Achievement 1: Introducing myself on steemit by @nforcourage

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Greetings steemians, my name is Nfor Fabsip Courage I'm 22 years old and I'm from Ntundip ,

20210623_163435.jpg

Ndu sub division in the Donga-Mantung division. I am a third year student in the university of Bamenda in National Higher Polytechnic Institute (NAHPI) studying Civil engineering and architecture.
I also did modelling for a while i modelled the brand Godtrong
FB_IMG_1624460201807.jpg

I love dancing and hanging out with friends

, I love reading story books and novels too. I also love watching movies especially science oriented like Alita and also love travelling to new places.
I am also very goal oriented,when I set a goal I love to achieve it at all cost.
20210402_090828.jpg
I take my things very serious especially my studies I don't joke with it. I am also very inquisitive I love and always ready to learn new things. As a new person in the steem world I'll be interested in everything the steem world has to offer cause I am open to exploration.
I am very glad and see it as an honour to be part of this platform because I see it as an opportunity to meet new people and also learn new things. My brother @terrynfor584 introduced this platform to me and I'm grateful to him for making me a national of steemit.

Sort:  

Hello ,
Welcome to Steemit and this wonderful community most especially and wish you will enjoy Steemit !

You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom .

And I will also like to invite you to join the on going Never ending season 3 of the diary game "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask any questions or doubts if you have one.
Follow the link below as guide to help you complete the rest of your achievement tasks.

have a nice time on steemit!


Rate: 2

@saxopedia

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit. Wish you good luck. @nforcourage

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome onboard courage , im also a civil engineer i await juicy posts from you

 3 years ago 

Welcome to dis world hope u make the best out of it

Hello, I recommend you add the word steemit on your poster and edit the photo. Also I suggest you add a profile picture on your blog, this is important to verify your achievement.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @nforcourage,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39