introducing myself

Hello, my name is Nick Wang and I am currently living in Canada. I work in the fields of cryptocurrency and Buddhism studies. I have a great experience with cryptocurrency as I use it for shopping and also invest in it.

In terms of hobbies and passions, I love cryptocurrency, surfing, swimming, traveling, and cars. I am also an art enthusiast and love creating and sharing art.

I recently joined the Nexa community and I am excited to collaborate with like-minded individuals to help build and promote the community. I hope to share my experiences and contribute to the growth of Nexa.

I discovered Steemit as a platform to connect with people who share similar interests and values. I hope to use this platform to share my passions and connect with others who are passionate about cryptocurrency, art, and travel.

Thank you for taking the time to read my introduction and I look forward to connecting with you on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63352.53
ETH 2447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67