MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 TO CRYPTOKANNON, STEEMIT MENTORSHIP @ newbreed

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

IMG_20210824_092302_030.jpg

Hello fellow steemiant, it's wonderful being here, in my own opinion, this is the best social platform so far, thanks to the founders of this platform.

I am Israel Gregory Idio, first son of Pastor and Mrs Gregory Idio Akpan, from Uyo Afaha Nkan, in Ikono Local Government in Akwa Ibom State Nigeria.

I am single, I have two handsome brothers Joshua Idio and Emeyak Idio, I also have two beautiful sister's, Esther Idio and Mfon Idio.

EDUCATION

I attended Guyonty international Nusery and Primary School Atan offort Uyo where I got my first school leaving certificate. I proceeded to Ibesikpo Secondary Commercial School nung udoe where I obtain my SSCE.

CARRIER

I am a Gospel minister and an entrepreneur, I specialize in Graphic design, web development and video editing. I am also an author, I have written so many books that have inspired, edifies and educated many people. Some of my titles are, Living Beyond Obstacles, Turning Mistakes to Miracle, The Puzzle Game, The Power of Blessing etc.

PASSION

I'm passionate about bringing young Africans out of poverty into limitless wealth by helping them tap into the boundless wealth that was embedded in them by the Creator

HOBBIES

My Hobbies are reading and writing.

##LIKES AND DISLIKES
I like honesty and sincerity
I dislike lies and insincerity

KNOWLEDGE ABOUT CRYPTO

I have basic knowledge about Crypto. Crypto is the 21century currency, it's a decentralized currency that is not regulated by any government. So far Crypto currency is growing very fast and is widely accepted in most places as a legal means of exchange. The future of Crypto currency gas been predicted to be far bigger and better than what we are currently experiencing. As at the time of writing this post Bitcoin which is one of the Crypto currency is worth about$40,000, this amount staggers the imagination of many, as many never thought it could come this far. But this is nothing compared to what is coming. At the beginning of the year 2021 Etherium was less than $100 but currently 1 Etherium is worth more than $1000. However I am updating my knowledge on crypto everyday and I hope that in a very nearer future I'll be accepted as one of the professors to help others understand about Crypto.

WHY I JOIN THE COMMUNITY

Joining this community is existing, however I joined with few expectations. Since I already have a passion to help young Africans rise from poverty to prosperity. I saw this community to to be a platform to empowers by bringing out the creativity in them and also pays them for it. Although this community is not a get rich quick platform, all the same it's helps young people create a strong passive income hence my reasons for joining.

HOW I CAME TO KNOW STEEMIT

I came to know this awesome platform through an awesome lady with a strong desire to see others succeed. Her username is @ijelady/@prudent85
IMG_20210824_092410_029.jpg

TYPES OF POST I WILL LIKE TO CREATE

I will like to make post that inspire, motivate and encourage People to achieve and fulfill thier purpose in like. I will also be making post that enhances family life and we'll being. In addition since it's a community that has to do with crypto, I will also be sharing my crypto knowledge

CONCLUSION

ISteemit is a wonderful platform for the today's generation I will promote it.

Best regards to

Cryptokannon @ngoenyi @ijelady

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @newbreed. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinator.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 3

Loading...

Hello @newbreed,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Hi, @newbreed,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31