Achievement1:. My Introduction To Steemit//03/05/2021//@nenyebaby

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Screenshot_20210503-134502.png

My name is Naomi Agbakwuru, a native of Ntigha in Isialangwa Local Govt. Area of Abia State. I am a graduate from Federal Polytechnic Oko, studied Business Administration and Management. Am the third child of my family of seven, the third daughter. But the second is late, then followed are my siblings, one lady that works in Abia State University also a graduate. Then the three boys are all graduates but all in the business world and I will soon introduce them to Steemit world. Our parents Mr and Mrs Agbakwuru are late.

Screenshot_20210503-134511.png

Career:

I love working in the office as a civil servant or private enterprise. But so far has worked with a Bank, from the bank, I moved to an engineering company and was also trading at the same time. Am a vesatile person, I can work and do business at the same time, but presently I am into buying and selling of goods that can move and appeal to the customers and to the world in general. I love both working in the office and doing any business that comes my way.

Screenshot_20210503-134538.png

Hobbies:

I love travelling a lot and reading at the same time. With every little opportunity I engage myself in reading even if I did not travel.

Conclusion:.

As I work and do business at the same time, I came across a good friend of mind @meymeyshops who introduced me to steemit, a world of its own that I have come to Love and appreciate. I will do my best as we roll on.

Thank you..
@cryptokannon
@brigth-obias
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@whitestallion
@talktofaith
@meymeyshops
@trafalgar

Sort:  

Hello @nenyebaby,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68