ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY BY @nekkypreal MENTOR BY @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

My name is Nene Kalu, my name on STEEMIT is nekkypreal. I joined this platform after all the good things I heard about it from my friend, a wonderful sweet lady Ms Faith @talktofaith

Screenshot_20210430-132408~3.png

I am a believer, I love God so much and I'm from Abiriba (the small London) in Ohafia Local Government Area, Abia State, Nigeria.
I live in Lagos, graduated from Federal University of Technology, Owerri, Imo State. I studied Geology but love tutoring children, fashion, (creating concepts, my concepts can be funny some times🙈).

Screenshot_20210430-194740.png

Screenshot_20210430-193015.png
I build these stages with cardboard paper

Screenshot_20210430-144946~3.png
I painted this one with postal colour

Screenshot_20210430-213024~3.png

Screenshot_20210430-133634~3.png
I designed these cloths.

I am the sixth child with 2 sisters and 3 brothers and they gave me much age gap, you know what that means...🙄

Screenshot_20210430-185001~4.png
This is my Mom, I call her my NneUgo

Screenshot_20210430-181815~7.png
My elder sister, she is the 1st born and a virtuous woman

Screenshot_20210430-181743~3.png
The 2nd daughter and 5th child, she has a heart of gold.
My Dad and brothers are my heroes, I'll post their pictures next time.
Did I forget to mention that I'm single? Yes o I'm single 🙊
Thank you so much for reading this post patiently, my God!😲 It's long 😅😍😘

#myintroduction
#achievement1
#steemalive
#newbie
#cryptokannon
#nigeria
#steemitblog

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hey @nekkypreal
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

 3 years ago 

Ok thank you so much, I really appreciate

Hello @nekkypreal,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Ok Boss, thanks a lot

 3 years ago 

Ok Boss, thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65