Achievement1 @nehklaus-My Introduction post to the steemit Community

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20201017_143342_327.jpg
Hello Guys, it’s a grand opportunity that has been presented to me to be able to make my first post here on STEEMIT platform .

My name is Samuel Prince Chigozirim and I’m from Imo State, Nkwerre LGA; Obinihu community to be precise. I come from a family of four (4), my Elder brother and I being the only kids born. I’ve always been one to seek out new ways to earn a living because I have never been a dependent person and I’ve gone into things like Software/graphics design, teaching, crypto trading and currently perfume production, which I plan to further to it’s peak. I heard about this platform from a special friend @ladyroyal. Most times I’m very skeptical about things I don’t have ideas about but I had to give this a try after hearing testimonies from several people I know of and I am happy I’m taking this leap of faith.

Education
I attended my Nursery and Primary school education at Ecole Bilingue de l’est. After that I had to change to University of Nigeria Demonstration Secondary School (UNDSS) for my Junior Secondary school education but for some reasons I had to leave after my JSCE to a new school Sure Foundation Academy for my Senior Secondary school education and that’s where I wrote my WASSCE. Currently I’m a student of Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike. I’m currently in 100lvl studying Plant Science and biotechnology.

Snapchat-85191593.jpg

About Me
Character
I am a very fun person, jovial, and sarcastic. I love singing, dancing, playing soccer, playing video games, eating and working out (I’m a fitness addict). I also love learning new things about a lot of things which is part of what got me interested in SEEMIT, because I believe that no knowledge is a waste and that the day we stop learning is the day we die. I love sports and sporting activities too. Currently I’m good at playing soccer, basketball, table tennis, lawn tennis and volleyball. I hope to add more sports to my that list in time. I also love learning new languages and I aspire to learn basically all major languages on earth. I’m fluent in English but currently learning German and French in school. I’m also learning Spanish and I’m a bit good there. I also love making new friends because I believe that no one knows when he might meet that one person who would be that connection needed to move forward to the next level. For example, the person who invited me is someone I had met at a job induction few months ago and now she has become the person who invited me into STEEMIT.

Aspirations
There are lots of things I have written down on my bucket list which I would like to accomplish. Some of those things are;
• A Trademark influence in the world of Medicine: All my life, I’ve always been fascinated by nature. When I look at certain aspects or characteristics of some plants and animals, it interests me a lot. For instance, a flea can jump as high as 200 times it’s own height, which is equivalent to a human jumping over the empire state building which is 443 meters high. I’ve also found the reflexes of a cat fascinating or the regenerative abilities of a gecko. If such could be introduced to the world of science and medicine, there would be a lot of changes in human life.
• A Stable Relationship: I’ve never really been lucky in that aspect of my life and that is something I would love to adjust. I would love to settle down with someone who would love and respect me. Someone who would support me and make me a better person in life.
• Learn New Languages: As mentioned earlier, would love to learn basically all the major languages on earth. I’m currently learning German, French and Spanish. After that, next up is learning Japanese, Italian, Mandarin, Russian and Arabic.
• A Stable Mental Health: This would by far prove to be the most difficult thing to I would love to accomplish. As someone who has been diagnosed with bipolar, maintaining a happy, stable mental and emotional health is very challenging. But I hope that someday I would be able to be free of it and help out others who are in a similar situation as I am. Survival has always been the utmost to me, so no matter hard it gets I always believe that I’ll scale through and survive.
• Travel: I’ve always been an adventurous person and that aspect about me is never changing. It is my dream to travel to places and experience new environments. I would love to travel to places like Spain, France, Brazil, Ecuador, Costa Rica and Puerto Rico.
Once again, I am very happy for this opportunity and I promise to make the best use of it. I’ve taken that first and most important step and by God’s grace it’s going to be the first of my thousand miles journey . I wish to learn and progress here and to impact knowledge as little as I can. Thank you once again for having me here.

IMG-20201017-WA0037.jpg

Sort:  

Being a crypto teacher I believe you can well here.

Congratulations on completing your achievement one , it's a great move.

You're most welcome to the steemit world. Just keep engagements with other people and keep posting good contents.

Nice to have you here.
Do well to join our @steemalive #lidreports everymorning , that's a part of engagement.

#twopercent #nigeria

Thank you very much

Welcome dear @nehklaus, you are really a germ to this wonderful community. You have made such a well detailed introduction about yourself. You will not regret this decision you have made today so long as you are consistent. To start with, try to complete all other achievements in the @newcomers community by @cryptokannon. Follow @steemitblog for updates.
#twopercent #nigeria

Thank you

 4 years ago 

Congratulations!!!! You have been upvoted by @focusnow and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. You may now proceed to the next achievement task.

Welcome aboard Mr Klaus
We feel delighted 😉 to have you here

@ladyroyal
👸👸

Thank you for inviting me, I'll make it up to you someday 😉😉😉

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project organized by @steemitblog.

For the latest update of the season three diary game, you can get the complete guide at the following link 👇
Click here

Betterlife project👇
Click here

#towpercent
#indonesia
#affable

 4 years ago 

Welcome once again. For sure I'll be seeing you in Steemalive. You'll have so much fun and interesting contents of high quality. Regards from South America 🌎 and remember, steem on. 👍🏼 #affable #venezuela

Thanks a lot... I'm happy to be here

Welcome to steemit platform.
And keep following @steemitblog for updates.

 4 years ago 

Hey @nehklaus.
Welcome to the steem blockchain.
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges.

Thanks a lot

@nehklaus welcome bro

Thanks man @micharaph

 4 years ago 

Hi, @nehklaus.
Welcome to steemit.
Follow @steemitblog for updates.
Have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49