Achievement 4 | Applying Markdown | @neethya

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Welcome friends to my task number 4, the achievement program for new users. In this post I will talk about coffee,


source

THE COFFEE


Coffee is a drink widely consumed worldwide and is that in addition to its delicious aroma and good taste, it is interesting to detail a little, how good it feels to have a coffee accompanied by a friend or family member and have a pleasant conversation. There are other benefits, which researching a little on the web, I found interesting and I would like to share with you:

Proceeds
1.Helps concentration and gives you the feeling of greater energy
2.Can prevent a stroke
3.Prevents Alzheimer's
4.reduces the risk of Parkinson's
5.It helps to avoid depression and improves our mood.

They also say out there that it helps to lose weight, because it gives you that energy and causes you to exercise, but that still does not happen to me, because I do not like to exercise, but if it gives me the necessary energy to face my work day, it is also true that when I do not drink coffee during the day, my concentration is poor. In such a case, what I like most about coffee is that it helps you feel better.


I want to invite you all to enjoy a delicious cup of coffee: black, with milk, brown, guayoyo, espresso, with chocolate, with vanilla or cinnamon, in short only or accompanied coffee is welcome, don't you think?.

I currently drink 4 to 6 cups of coffee a day and they are more than enough to have a day full of energy and concentration.

Thanks For Reading

Sort:  

Hey @neethya, this is Aniqa Mashkoor one of the greeter helpers.

You have successfully completed your achievement 4 and now you can head towards completion of achievement 5. Please read and understand it first Achievement 5: Understanding The Steem Tools

Task Rate: 03


Remember that achievement 5 has 4 tasks and you have to make separate posts each for . And each task must be posted in Newcomers' Community. Get ready for a hands-on- experience of steemit tools.

Check out these beginner-level introductory courses to help you more in Steemit Crypto Academy Update [ November 11th, 2021 ] - Season 5

HAPPY STEEMING :)

 3 years ago 

Hello @aniqamashkoor please i need your support, help to verifie my Achievement4 so that i can move to the next task. Thanks for your support.

Link.https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@bench100/achievement-4-by-bench100-task-applying-markdown-mentor-by-cryptokannon

 3 years ago 

Hi, @neethya,

Your post has been supported by @amjadsharif from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47