Sort:  

Great work on completing all tasks🎈

Good to see you getting involved around Steemit - keep it up

Thank you!

 4 years ago (edited)

Excellent job!!! You're finally going to get that badge. Congrats buddy.

Thank you @njaywan.

Congratulations @neerajkr03 for successfully completing the program. You are working hard and keep working🥳

Thank you @randulakoralage for your wonderful words. I really want to thank you for all your support.

Any time Neeraj☺️

Congratulations!

Thank you @rishabh99946 for your support and guidance. Thanks a lot!

Nice that you have completed all your achievements tasks in the program. I will get back to you shortly. I have a lot of other works to catch up on coming back from holiday.

Hi @cryptokannon,

I saw your recent diary post and got to know that you were on trip to Kinugawaonsentaki. The view of the river was amazing.

Also, observed Noa and Takuto has enjoyed a lot at the zoo. I am sure it would have been an amazing trip.

I am really glad that you visited my achievement post, thank you!

I have a lot of other works to catch up on coming back from holiday.

Sure, I understand that. No problem!

Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66