ACHIEVEMENT1 TASK: INTRODUCEYOURSELF BY @nchangronet, 28/04/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello my fellow steemians

I'm so glad to join this wanderful platform after hearing about it for a while now ..it's with great joy and happiness I'm now a steemian as well..let me give a brief introduction about my self

MY PROFILE

My names are Suh Ronate Nchang,my steemit users name is @nchangronet.I am from the North West Region of Cameroon precisely from Mezam Bafut Subdivision.I am from amonogamous family made up of 5with 3girls and 2 boys am the 2child of my parents,my father's name is Tanifum Johnson Suh and my mum's name is Suh Anna Bonkwi.

IMG_20210421_121636.jpg

MY CAREER I started and completed my primary school at G.T.C Mankwi,there,I got my First School Leaving Certificate.From there,I went to G.T.H.S Bafut where I ended in form 5 due to anglophone crisis,I am now am apprentice in Manicure and Panicure at food Market Bamenda.

IMG-20210209-WA0004.jpg

My Hobbies

My Hobbies are eating, dancing, watching movies, cooking

How I came to know about Steemit

I fisrt knew about Steemit through my boss @yeesja and @njiatanga steemit country representative for Cameronoon which they mentored and convince me in making this post.

Why I join steemit

I join this wanderful platform inorder to share ideas with friends.i join this platform inorder to know more of the world and what is happening outside

I finally give thanks to @cryptokannon who guided me through his tutorials of resource achievement as it has guided and directed me on how to be a good steemian

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @nchangronet,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

You are highly welcomed to steemit. Let's steemit with Rich content. Can't wait reading your post

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @saxopedia and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38