Achievement1 : introducing myself at STEEMIT || @nature-story || 27 - 5 - 2021

assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarokatuh
Hi steemit buddy...

on the occasion of this afternoon I would like to introduce myself on this steemit platform...

IMG_20210526_144919.jpg

my name is adila_putri
I live in lhoksukon aceh-indonesia, and i was born in lhokseumawe north aceh, on August 11, 2000. My account name is @nature-story, my hobby likes reading and writing in any field, and from now on I want to work on this steemit platform...

IMG_20210526_144844.jpg

I know information about this steemit from my friend named @pecintamacro he taught me about this steemit and how it works. In the beginning, I didn't know anything about Steemit. Then he started explaining to me what steemit was. And I became interested in joining and started creating this steemit account and today I introduce myself..

IMG_20210526_144902.jpg

I am very grateful to Mr. @pecintamacro for teaching me about this steemit ..
and I also want to thank the Indonesian Steemit community who have been willing to help me in making a work in this steemit field .... And in the future please ask for my guidance and my assistance in working on this steemit and if I make a mistake please remind me for can cooperate with each other...

IMG_20210526_145119.jpg

For me, by following this steemit community, I can get a broader insight into very useful knowledge, and get more friends than usual...

IMG_20210526_144825.jpg

Maybe it's enough for an introduction from me, hopefully we can share knowledge and a lot of experience in this steemit ...

Best regards to:
@steemitblog
@cryptokannon
@pecintamacro
@belenguerra
@radjasalman
@anroja
@steem-cup
@toufiq777
And to all the other steemit players ...
Thank you greetings from me @nature-story

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey @nature-story
I'm @fiatht Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a very good introductory post.

Firstly, to tell you Steemit is a block chain based where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life storys, photos, work, Diary game and your content such as Writing,your best day, Photography, diary games and many others.
it important for you to keep up with the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , from 1 to 6 in other to have a very successful staying here on steemit by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information. and also you will know what to do that will be beneficiary and what to avoid. you are highly welcome once again.

thank you very much for the compliment

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit✨

Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Take a quick look on this post by @cryptokannon to begin with the rest of the #achievementtasks 🖤

Yours sincerely @rezzy7709

thank you very much for the information

 3 years ago 

Hi @nature-story,

🥳🥳 Welcome to Steemit!🎊🎊

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

thank you very much for the information

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit world @nature-story. Let's connect and grow together

yes thanks i will connect soon

 3 years ago 

Hello @ nature-story welcome to steemit here you will find friends from all over the world, any questions you have you can ask me again welcome greetings and successes.

yes, thank you, my goal to join Steemit is to find friends and information

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido a la comunidad de #steemit @nature-story espero tu estadía por aquí sea grata y puedas crecer rápidamente, soy @viajero123 y estoy a disposición para ayudarte en cualquiera orientación que necesites.

Te invito a participar del juego #thediarygame para que vayas dándote a conocer en la plataforma y podamos conocer más de ti. Aquí te dejo el link de una pequeña guía.

https://steemit.com/hive-193637/@albenis/guia-para-realizar-el-juego-del-diario-por-albenis

Para más información y novedades sobre la plataforma puedes seguir a @steemblog , !Te deseo muchos éxitos!

thank you very much for the information

 3 years ago 

Hola amiga @nature-story, un abrazo desde venezuela

Welcome to the best social network in the world. I want you to have a lot of fun. You're so cute. Happy day and welcome.

yes, thank you for the compliment

 3 years ago 

Hi, @nuture-story welcome to this amazing platform. I hope you'll get to learn much from Steemit.

I have gone through your introduction, you had introduced yourself very nicely.

Kindly avoid putting steemcurators or booming in your post.

Here you can get some basic information about further achievement posts by @cryptokannon.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-tasks-resources-and-materials-newcomers-retention.

Here's a link for the ongoing contests on Steemit. You can also explore many other communities according to your interest.
https://steemit.com/hive-196725/@rishabh99946/updated-as-on-23th-may-or-compilation-of-on-going-contests-on-steem-or-participate-and-win-steem

Follow @steemitblog to stay updated.
Don’t hesitate to ask anything regarding any problem.

Best of luck with this new journey.

keep steeming.

👉@sikakon👈

yes, thank you, I will join you if there is an error, please let me know
thank you for the information too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34