Achievement 1 @nateglobal -Introducing myselt to the steemit community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Greetings to you Steemians,

My name is Nathaniel Ewudzi Assan . I am a 23 year old Ghanaian gentle man. I am a Physicist by certificate and a Software engineer by profession. The happiest moments in my life are the silent nights behind the computer and the noisiest ones on the pitch when my team drops a ball in the net. I love programming and football. I am currently playing the role of a system administrator and MIS assistant at Achimota senior High school as a National Service Personnel. I currently live on the Achimota campus in one of the teacher’s bungalows.

I love mysteries and deep insights about life and the Kingdom of God. Thus, inclusive to technology related contents, I will spend most of my moments on steemit posting about Jesus Christ, Lifestyle and deep insights pertaining to Love, Hope, Man, Salvation and the Universe. I will usually be digging out for such contents in the steemit community to entertain myself, satisfy my curiosity and increase my knowledge.

I have known about cryptocurrency and block chain for some time now. I have participated and worn contest based on developing solutions using the block chain technology. I have also developed very simple programs using the block chain technology but I haven’t dived so deep into it yet though I have always desired to do so. However, with my new findings on the steem developer’s portal, I think I have found a new challenge which is learning to build an application on the steem engine. That is the new rough but entertaining journey I will like to take with steem aside the blogging. In the near future, I want to be a globally recognized software engineer and technical trainer .

Hacklab 2019 blockchain technology programming competetion

Looking at the trend of digitization and the corresponding requirement for cyber security, I am very much convicted that cryptocurrency and the blockchain technology is the bedrock of future technology and just like the bitcoin miracle, those who find it early will one day offer a thanksgiving seed to God and whoever introduced them to it early. Thus, I am very grateful to @collinz for introducing me to steemit.


@nateglobal and @collinz

The information I have obtained about steemit from @collinz, the steamit whitepaper and other sources such as YouTube, has really boosted my interest in steem, and then also increased my appreciation for all those who put in the hardwork to bring this platform into existence. I am really inspired by the design of the platform and the fruits society is reaping from it. I am very much motivated to sharpen my skills to the point where I can birth something as great and beneficial as this platform. Cryptocurrency is the future of digital transactions, Building on Blockchain is the future of cyber security. Steem offers both possibilities and so I thank God very much for being a part of the steem community in such a season and time.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Bienvenido a esta maravillosa comunidad @nateglobal. Puedes ir avanzando tú otro logro, mientras te verifican.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you @rayven21. I had to search for the language type and google translate to understand 😂 the message it is conveying. However, It has made the welcome message more memorable😊 . Thank you. I'm gratful ✊. Steemit is getting more interesting for me every now and then 😇 I am going to add a google translation of my reply for you to understand. Gracias @ rayven21.

Capture.JPG

Gracias @ rayven21. Tuve que buscar el tipo de idioma y el traductor de Google para entender & # 128514; el mensaje que está transmitiendo. Sin embargo, ha hecho que el mensaje de bienvenida sea más memorable & # 128522; . Gracias. Estoy agradecido & # 9994 ;. Steemit se está volviendo más interesante para mí de vez en cuando & # 128519; Voy a agregar una traducción de Google de mi respuesta para que la entiendas.

Hello @nateglobal,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

.

Thank you 😊 for the warm welcome @ghostfacer99. I am very grateful 😇 😇

I'm more than happy to see you here, your knowledge about the blockchain technology is a plus for you, for this reason I believe you are going to do more on steemit. There are many possibilities for you to explore, well done for your first achievement post, enjoy your stay!

 3 years ago 

Thank you @collinz for all the support and encouragement

Hi bro.. Thanks for your presentation today. I hope steem brings you the joy and happiness you expect on this blockchain. Welcome

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro

 3 years ago 

welcome bro to the big family

 3 years ago 

Welcome bros

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Welcome to steemit @nateglobal,

I am one of your country reps.

Be sure to stay active and consistent here and complete the rest of your achievement post tasks.

Welcome once again.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you again @njaywan for the warm welcome

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

 3 years ago (edited)

I'm very grateful @steemcurator03. Thank you 😇 😇 😊 😊

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-92-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-84

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Hi @

Warm greetings from "Best Of Bangladesh Community".I invite you to our community. You can participate in our community and participate in various competitions.

You can write on different topics such as The Diary Game, My Town In Ten Pics, A Better Life With Steem, Culture Challenge announced by @steemitblog. We can also perform on singing, writing & reviewing something. In addition, you can participate in ongoing contest in this platform. You can participate the contests & earn steem which are as follows :

IMG_15042021_012611_(1280_x_800_pixel).jpg

Click here to join our community

Running contests:


Have a nice day. Be happy as always.

See you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51