Achivement1@natashamalik

IMG-20210525-WA0024.jpg

My introduction on steemit

may peace be upon you!
My name is Natasha Malik. I was born on March 3, 1999 in Attock. My hometown is Mianwali district. My father's name is Liaqat Ali. My father was in the army. I spent most of my time with Abu in different cities of Pakistan. The city is Sialkot. We are five sisters. We have a brother who was born in Sialkot. After that my father would retire in the army. After that we came to our hometown of Mianwali.

Education
I got my primary education from Al Noor Public Girls School Mochh to Middle. I got first position. All my teachers were very happy with me. My family cooperated with me a lot. After that I joined Government Girls High School Moch. Six were enrolled in the 9th class. I worked very hard and finally my hard work paid off and I succeeded in getting good marks. I was very grateful to my teachers. Despite their hard work and effort, I succeeded. My family was very happy with me. I was very interested in getting admission in college. I could not get admission in college due to my domestic situation. I still do not have the courage. I had taken FA admission in Allama Iqbal Open University and I worked hard and Allah Almighty made me succeed in good marks once again. I am very thankful to my Lord. Because I have got what I wanted in life and I hope beyond that, God willing. I got a job after matriculation due to poor domestic conditions, which got me a reception set at a private hospital, Obaid Noor Mianwali. I worked hard and continued my education at the same time and then my mother became very ill. I quit my job because the house system was not working. Shortly after that another good The job has started. Thank God I have just entered BA. Inshallah I will work hard and succeed.
اسلام علیکم!
میرا نام نتاشا ملک ہیں 3مارچ 1999 کو اٹک میں پیدا ہوئی تھیں میرا آبائی علاقہ ضلع میانوالی ہے میرے والد کا نام لیاقت علی ہیں میرا ابو آرمی میں تھا میرا زیادہ تر وقت ابو کے ساتھ پاکستان کے مختلف شہروں میں گزرا مجھے پاکستان کا سب سے خوبصورت شہر سیالکوٹ لگا ۔ ہم پانچ بہنیں ہیں ہمارا ایک بھائی ہے جو کہ سیالکوٹ میں پیدا ہوئے تھا۔ اس کے بعد میرا ابو آرمی میں ریٹائرمنٹ ہو گے تھے اس کے بعد ہم اپنے آبائی علاقے میانوالی میں آگئے تھے

میں نے ابتدائی تعلیم النور پبلک گرلز سکول موچھ سے مڈل تک حاصل کی تھی مڈل میں نے اول پوزیشن حاصل کی تھی میرے تمام اساتذہ مجھ سے بہت خوش تھے میری فیملی نے میرے ساتھ بہت تعاون کیا تھا اس کے بعد میں نے گورنمنٹ گرلز ہائی سکول مو چھ9th کلاس میں داخلہ لیا تھا۔ جس میں نے بہت محنت کی آخر کار میری محنت رنگ لائی اور میں اچھے نمبروں میں کامیاب ہوگئی میں اپنے اساتز ہ کی بہت شکر گزار تھی۔ ان کی انتھک محنت اور کوشش کے باوجود میں کامیاب ہوئی میرے گھر والے مجھ سے بہت خوش تھے. کالج میں داخلہ لینے کا مجھے بہت شوق تھا میرے گھریلو حالات نہ ٹھیک ہونے کی وجہ سے میں کالج میں داخلہ نہ لے سکی میں نے پھر بھی ہمت نہیں آ رہی۔ میں نے FA کا داخلہ علامہ اقبال اوپن یونیورسٹی میں لے لیا تھا اور میں نے دل لگا کر محنت کی اور اللہ تعالی نے ایک بار پھر مجھے اچھے نمبروں میں کامیاب کیا میں اپنے رب کی بہت زیادہ شکر گزار ہوں ۔ کیوں کہ زندگی میں نے جو چاہا مجھے ملے ہیں اور ان شاء اللہ میں اللہ تعالی سے اگے بھی امید کرتی ہوں۔ گھریلو حالات نہ ٹھیک ہونے کی وجہ سے میٹرک کے بعد ملازمت اختیار کر لی تھی جو کہ ایک پرائیویٹ ہسپتال عبید نور میانوالی ریسیپشن کی سیٹ مجھے ملی ۔ میں نے دل لگا کر محنت کی اور ساتھ ساتھ اپنی تعلیم کو بھی جاری رکھا اور اس کے بعد میری والدہ بہت زیادہ بیمار ہو گئی تھی گھر کا نظام نہ چلنے کی وجہ سے میں نے ملازمت چھوڑ دی اس کے کچھ عرصے بعد ایک اور اچھی سی ملازمت شروع کر دی ھے۔ اللہ پاک کا شکر ہے ابھی میں نےBA میں داخلہ لیا ہے انشاءاللہ خوب محنت کر کامیاب ہو ں گی
ایجوکیشن
میں نے ابتدائی تعلیم النور پبلک گرلز سکول موچھ سے مڈل تک حاصل کی تھی مڈل میں نے اول پوزیشن حاصل کی تھی میرے تمام اساتذہ مجھ سے بہت خوش تھے میری فیملی نے میرے ساتھ بہت تعاون کیا تھا اس کے بعد میں نے گورنمنٹ گرلز ہائی سکول مو چھ9th کلاس میں داخلہ لیا تھا۔ جس میں نے بہت محنت کی آخر کار میری محنت رنگ لائی اور میں اچھے نمبروں میں کامیاب ہوگئی میں اپنے اساتز ہ کی بہت شکر گزار تھی۔ ان کی انتھک محنت اور کوشش کے باوجود میں کامیاب ہوئی میرے گھر والے مجھ سے بہت خوش تھے. کالج میں داخلہ لینے کا مجھے بہت شوق تھا میرے گھریلو حالات نہ ٹھیک ہونے کی وجہ سے میں کالج میں داخلہ نہ لے سکی میں نے پھر بھی ہمت نہیں آ رہی۔ میں نے FA کا داخلہ علامہ اقبال اوپن یونیورسٹی میں لے لیا تھا اور میں نے دل لگا کر محنت کی اور اللہ تعالی نے ایک بار پھر مجھے اچھے نمبروں میں کامیاب کیا میں اپنے رب کی بہت زیادہ شکر گزار ہوں ۔ کیوں کہ زندگی میں نے جو چاہا مجھے ملے ہیں اور ان شاء اللہ میں اللہ تعالی سے اگے بھی امید کرتی ہوں۔ گھریلو حالات نہ ٹھیک ہونے کی وجہ سے میٹرک کے بعد ملازمت اختیار کر لی تھی جو کہ ایک پرائیویٹ ہسپتال عبید نور میانوالی ریسیپشن کی سیٹ مجھے ملی ۔ میں نے دل لگا کر محنت کی اور ساتھ ساتھ اپنی تعلیم کو بھی جاری رکھا اور اس کے بعد میری والدہ بہت زیادہ بیمار ہو گئی تھی گھر کا نظام نہ چلنے کی وجہ سے میں نے ملازمت چھوڑ دی اس کے کچھ عرصے بعد ایک اور اچھی سی ملازمت شروع کر دی ھے۔ اللہ پاک کا شکر ہے ابھی میں نےBA میں داخلہ لیا ہے انشاءاللہ خوب محنت کر کامیاب ہو ں گی

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @natashamalik, Welcome to Steemit!

You have used wrong hash tags in your introductory post.

image.png

Kindly edit your post and use achievement1 , introduceyourself and pakistan in your first 5 hashtags.

Moreover, I suggest you to have a look on below mentioned points.

  1. Here is the achievement 1 Task complete Guidelines
    https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

  2. List of all the achievement Tasks compiled by @cryptokannon
    https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-tasks-resources-and-materials-newcomers-retention

Furthermore, we know that our Muslim females can't show face to anyone online. I suggest you to get in touch with the female country representative of Pakistan @vvarishayy on discord and send her your picture for verification purpose.

I spent most of my time with Abu in different cities of Pakistan. The city is Sialkot. We are five sisters. We have a brother who was born in Sialkot.

By the way, by birth, I am also from Sialkot but living in Lahore these days.

My discord username is vvarishayy#3781. You can contact

 3 years ago 

Hey @natashamalik
I'm @fiatht Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a very good introductory post.

Firstly, to tell you Steemit is a block chain based where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life storys, photos, work, Diary game and your content such as Writing,your best day, Photography, diary games and many others.
it important for you to keep up with the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , from 1 to 6 in other to have a very successful staying here on steemit by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information. and also you will know what to do that will be beneficiary and what to avoid. you are highly welcome once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48