Achievement1 introduction myself steemit @nantaleesther uganda

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steemians,
Am @nantaleesther mostly known as nants desh . Iam warmly gald to be part if the steemity family today. My sincere greetings to you all.
I am a female Ugandan aged 20, A musoga by tribe
Snapchat-269214102.jpg

Am a student at Makerere Universty Business School in year two semster one pursuing a Bachealors degree of Science in Finance. I joined the university in 2019 after exellening in my high school at Iganga Senior Secondary where i was a healthy prefect , O level at Tororo Girls School and my Primary at Kigulu Girls school. All these being single sex schools , i was a strong willed girl, motivational, inspirational loving, friendly, focused and above all self oriented

IMG-20210406-WA0011.jpg

My hobbies are signing, swimming dancing and running, modling best for me.
I usally create time in the evening to perfect my hobbies as a person because they gave helped me to earn money to care for my family as a child.

Men_Photo_Suit1617353231530.jpg

I leave in Jinja ,at the showers of the Nile River. I really love the nature the land scape around the Nile,its cool breezy that drives me to love nature walks and evening walks.
At athe age of 20, am greatly inspired by My mother, fashion ,politics,nature ,food , my puppy buuju ,friends, sports , and my mentors at campus who encourage spirtually.

IMG_20210520_152807_484.jpg

I spend most of my lesiure time reading nolves, watching movies especially adventures like Lord if the rings,writng healthy notices, research work, visiting friends to have fun, neating,making pop corns as a business. Visting the sick and reading stories.

IMG_20210521_084445_684.jpg

I love making friends ,meeting new people ,helping the needy , sharing expriences , associating with other people and Art work.
I have great love for social media and thats how i got to learn about steemit as a good app for me to embress and i have reaally loved the great exorience with other Steemians.

IMG-20210512-WA0003.jpg

I stay in a nuclear family made up of Mother ,two sons and am the only girl. I was raised from a very humble background where we survive on peasantry and rear rabbits as well .we grow lits of crops like beans patatoes ,tomatoes carrots,soya beans and casssava. I really love farming because it has helped my family survive.
IMG_20210520_154910_091.jpg

I usually do make ups .i like lip stick, lip gloss eye bro design, eye shadow and photography.self art is a daily duty and art photos.

2021-05-19-15-37-14-750_1.jpg

2021-03-28-10-14-23-246.jpg

Image-6858.jpg
My best dishes are pizzza ,rice and meat.In that a day without rice makes me a dull girl. I do live greensand hat motivates me to grow them.

IMG_20210328_212509_959.jpg

IMG-20210513-WA0019.jpg.
Am very gald to be put of the steemit family today.
Thanks for you accaptance and i promise to keep loyal and expect lots of writngs from me i remain @nantaleesther. Love you lots Steemit family.❤

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @nantaleesther
I'm @obikay Welcome you to Steemit
I wish you luck as you embark on your journey here.....
See you on top!!!!

steemit-logo-1.png
Your Welcome!!!!!

Welcome to steemit @nantaleesther
You have to add the tags also at the end of your post. There is a separate section for tags.

image.png

For achievement1 the important tags are #achievement1 #yourcountry #introduceyourself

image.png
source

For more details and guidance read Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction by cryptokannon

Hope so you'll enjoy it here and will remain active.
Follow @steemitblog for all the latest updates.
Happy steeming :)

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda) and a member of the SteemPOD team. We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

You are most welcome to the steemit platform.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on Steemit

 3 years ago 

Hey @nantaleesther
I'm @fiatht Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a very good introductory post.

Firstly, to tell you Steemit is a block chain based where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life storys, photos, work, Diary game and your content such as Writing,your best day, Photography, diary games and many others.
it important for you to keep up with the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , from 1 to 6 in other to have a very successful staying here on steemit by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information. and also you will know what to do that will be beneficiary and what to avoid. you are highly welcome once again.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Hi @nantaleesther

You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online steem community.

Curator note 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hi, @nantaleesther,

Your post has been supported by @yohan2on from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Am glad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47