Achievement 1: SELF INTRODUCTION | By : @nanilayusri

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
Hello!!! I am a social activist, I joined Steemit, thanks to the promosteem team.

Self introduction
Introduce me, Nani Layusri can be called Nani, born 13 November 2000, 20 years old, I am a 7th semester student of IAIN Lhokseumawe majoring in Arabic Language Education. Previously I was also an alumni of the Darul Amin Border Dayah, where I was a 6 year old female student.

IMG_20211001_202843.jpg

For 6 years I have learned a lot about languages ​​including Arabic. For me, learning a language is unique, including Arabic, at first it was difficult because I had to know Arabic formulas, but after I continued to study and study, I finally could speak and understand Arabic.

IMG-20181116-WA0018.jpg

I got to know the Steemit platform through brother @guski. I once followed an agenda organized by brother @guski and brother @muhajir169 at TK RANCONG TK North Aceh - Indonesia. I'm happy to join Steemit. This platform motivates me to join and work to be able to invite other friends to contribute actively and I can embrace them to join like me, with the @steemforsdgs team I am very happy to be able to participate in their project to save the earth by reforesting in one of the children's educational parks - child.

_MG_1853.JPG

IMG_20211001_204505.jpg

The movement promoted by the community ready to build and @steemforsdgs is a very positive activity. I personally really appreciate it. Hopefully this activity can collaborate and invite us again in the future.

I also joined one of the organizations on campus as Secretary of Funds and Business (Danus) at UKM (Student Activity Unit) LEKISMA (Student Islamic Institution) Al-Furqan IAIN Lhokseumawe.

IMG-20210319-WA0075.jpg

By organizing, I feel that I have gained a lot of knowledge in terms of material, social, and responsibility.

My goals for joining here are:

  • To be able to contribute actively in the world of writing
  • Promote steemit to other friends who haven't joined yet
  • Collaborating to bring the Steemit site to our online news media.
  • Increase financial and future investment.
  • Enrich literacy in writing.
  • Strengthen friendships with fellow Steemit communities, both local and international.
  • Inviting and teaching Millennials to achieve a beautiful future.

My best regards @nanilayusri to brother @guski thank you for teaching me to be more creative and good luck to you in the future.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

What a wonderful introduction post sista @nanilayusri. Very happy to see you here on Steemit. Happy posting and Best of Luck for you. Warm regards @amrizalabe

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih atas doanya kak..

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Selamat datang dan selamat bergabung di steemit.

 3 years ago 

Iya kak terima kasih..

 3 years ago 

Selamat bergabung kak

 3 years ago 

Iya makasi kak...

Hello @nanilayusri,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steemit Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih kak ....

Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Iya kk terima kasih...

 3 years ago 

Selamat datang adinda, selamat datang ke Steemit. Steeem On!

 3 years ago 

Makasi kak......

Selamat bergabubg

 3 years ago 

Iya kak....

 3 years ago 

Selamat datang di steemit. Tetap konsisten kak. Semoga kedepannya dapat bekerja sama lagi.

 3 years ago 

Iya terima kasih kak.....

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih kak...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11