ACHIEVEMENT1: INTRODUCTION POST

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Hello everyone. My name is Naira. I live in Armenia. This is my first post. I will try to introduce myself.

naira.jpg

Name: Naira Vardan. I am 31 years old.
Country: Armenia
Profession: I am a chef. I work in the food and beverage department of a hotel. 👩‍🍳
Crypto experience: I am not very experienced, but I am trying to learn.
Hobbies: Cooking has been my greatest passion since childhood. It turned into my profession. I also enjoy fishing, reading books, watching movies and traveling.
What type of posts interest me: Food, beverages and travel.
What type of posts do I want to write: Food, life and travel.
How I came across Steemit: My colleague recommended it to me about 2 years ago. But I never found the time to create an account. I think she don't use the platform as much anymore. Username: @diana8
My social media accounts: I went through a severe depression last year. During that time, I deleted my Instagram account. I haven't been able to create a new one yet. 😔

I believe that's all I have to share. If you have any other questions, I can answer them. Thank you.

Sort:  

Hello @nairavardan, welcome.

Could you share a new photo, that is not edited? The poster must be handwritten, not printed or edited.

 last year 

Hello. Here is my new photo.

steemit.jpg

Thank you

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

 last year 

Thank you for your guidance and support. I'm grateful for verifying my Achievement 1. I'll proceed with Achievement 2.

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 last year 

Thank you for the information. Do I need to take a new verification photo to apply to your community?

 last year 

Not at all

i can't wait to see your food on a plate 😍 Good luck!

 last year 

Thank you so much for your kind words and encouragement. Stay tuned for some delicious dishes on my plate! 😊 Best of luck to you as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27