Introduction Achievement 01 by @naeemshehzad 15/04/2021

20210415_120456.jpg

Introduction
My name is naeem shehzad and username is @naeemshehzad on steemit such a grest platform.my father name is manazar Hussain.my father is a milkman as a profession.i live in depalpur. We are two brothers.

20210408_182329.jpg

Education
I passed my Matter from Examination Government High School, Depalpur. I passed my matriculation from examination government high school. I got matriculation completely from government school. I moved to govt degree college depalpur. To do just under intermediate. Now i go to government degree college every day.to talk s
For second year apps to test intermediate.

20210323_114938.jpg

Hobby
Now there is such a thing which a person does in his spare time call him hobby. Different people's have different hobbies.
My hobby is farming. Farming is a such work which some people's do in his spare time. As tou can see in these pictures how we add some photos of farming in the post.

20210323_114922.jpg

20210323_113151.jpg

Aim
By the way, the motives of the people are free and my motive is to join the army. Because I want to do something for my Pakistan by joining the army .Yadav's death is a matter of great concern .That's why I work hard and keep myself fit to join the army.What medical report should a person meet in order to join the army and should not be a matter of any kind.

20210326_113554.jpg

How i Join Semmit
Steemit is a very great platform for everyone. Didn't know the steemit but my friend told me about this.
@ahmadnawaz546 and @aliijaz both of these friends thought me a lot about this platform, everything here is real. That's was full story of my whole life.

Special mentions
@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to steemit. I am sure you will have great time here. To make sure that you get verified, please rectify the tag of achievement01 to achievement1.

Hello @naeemshehzad,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Hello @naeemshehzad
welcome to steemit paltform.
Join Our Community.

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-177070

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41