Achievement 1:Verification through introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello my dear friends,

My name is Nadini Asinsala and I am 28 years old and enjoing day by day with happy ending.

I live in Sri Lanka which is living different nations with mother of nature.

After the my primary education I have completed a degree of Business Administration specialization of Human Resource Management . Currently I work in government sector related to the foreign employement .My first work experience was in construction field after my graduation. Also have a experience of bank sector. But my aim is to be a successful business woman .Be Owner of the creatively business with my life partner ❤.

20211029_210340.jpg

My first interest with crypto was about few months ago.Its not too long time.But I have a idea to increase my knowledge of digital assets and crypto currency.It is the most successful way to accomplish our future goals .

I am watching movies ,reading books,writing poems as my hobbies. And also I like to gardening because it's more comfortable living with nature..blooming flowers are gain my happiness every morning...I am not interested peoples who have with negative attitutes...and selfish people... I trust helping others is gives us more happy and returns.....

20210114_155831.jpg

I more like to find variety cultures of different countries ,beautiful places of other countries..their different cooking methods... Therefore I am watching vedioes in my free time to find those things.

I specially thank for my boy friend srilife@chana .He introduced Steemit and he joined to this few weeks ago.
I think this is valuable space for creativity and share our ideas....I hope to share my ideas with this...It becomes more happy and mentally release to me....Finally Thank you Steemit and my love to help for all these... ❤️

God bless you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @nadini
Welcome to steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thank you😊

 3 years ago 

Hi, @nadini,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit family 🌸

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hello,

I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You can now proceed with the next achievement task at your convenience.

RATE : 3

You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

 3 years ago 

Thank you❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47