Achievement1 introduction to my self by @nadeem2

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum All Friends,

I hope you are well and healthy for my achievement 1 because my intro is complete.....
those who are sincere with their lives and really do something with their lives. now i will introduce myself

IMG_20220201_112203.jpg

My Name

My Name is nadeem2
My father name is ali My new is my maternal uncle, this new is very dear to me as friends know that such names are kept in our pakistan .

Education

My education was up to grade 8th and I studied up to grade 8th in my city government school. Our question is very good. The teacher is also very good and I have finished my 8th grade takbir. The results of this test are yet to come. I hope to succeed in this and get good grades and I want to continue studying but I can't afford my education but I still love to study.

IMG_20220129_101100.jpg

Hobbies.

Let me tell you about my hobby. Two years have passed and now I have my own workshop but the work is not so much. Rates are met and I also love to play cricket.

My dream.

Whether I can afford to work or not, I want to do something for my family and the people around me. This is the key to my life.

Experience in crypto.

I have no experience in crypto, but I want to learn because maybe I will trade in the future. I am so inspired by traders that maybe I will become a trader too in the future.

How I find Steemit

My friend @raizeshan told me about the amazing platform he is working on right now. He was my classmate in my school life and he is still with me, but he is no longer studying at this time. It gives me all the information about this platform and I feel very good after exploring this blockchain

CONCLUSION

So I know that I will have more reach and a wider audience here on Steemit to make a big impact and also learn from others. I am very happy to hear about @steemit and I am ready for the journey that I will start with this steemit.

Spacial thanks

@vvarishayy
@sahkhan
@cryptokannon
@loveday
@graceleon
@reddileep
@raizeshan
@sm-shagor

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @nadeem2,

Your post has been supported by @reddileep from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit and this wonderful community most especially and wish you will enjoy Steemit !

You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom .

And I will also like to invite you to join the on going Never ending season 3 of the diary game "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask any questions or doubts if you have one.
Follow the link below as guide to help you complete the rest of your achievement tasks.

have a nice time on steemit!


Rate: 2

@saxopedia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52