Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction by @n3ha

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi, Steemian's

I am very happy excited and grateful to join this great platform.

INTRODUCTION YOURSELF
My name is Neha Arya, I am from India, Maharashtra, Mumbai. I am 21 years old and I am the 2nd child of my parents out of 3. The elder one is married and the younger one is an undergraduate my father is doing service in a private organization and my mother is a homemaker.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-24 at 8.46.00 PMflip.jpeg

EDUCATION

I started my primary school in July 2002 and obtain my 1st leaving certificate in 2009, then I got my secondary section certificate in 2012 and higher secondary certificate in 2015 now I am doing graduating from Mumbai University.

HOBBIES

I love making mehndi designs because it's an art and I love doing that when people encourage me that I am a good dancer and also a drama girl I love theater 🎭.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I heard about this great platform through my friend @y0gi the 1st time he told me about this great platform I thought he was joking. he proved me and he shows me some examples and then I also searched about Steemit and now I am very interested to join this great community.

Once again thanks to @y0gi because of you I got to know how steemit works and how I can explore more blogs and showcase my talents on this great platform.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-28 at 1.12.02 PM.jpeg

MY PLANS FOR STEEMIT

I found it a GREAT AND INTERESTING PLATFORM because it's a world of creativity and learning platform. I am going to develop skills through Steemit. I can also improve my ideas and my plans towards improving my skills and I am sure I will put my best to learn great ideas to improve my knowledge from this platform.

Finally a big thanks to @cryptokannon for making us an easy to understandable post, This is my introduction post to Steemit. Thanks for your time and your good work in this community.

I would like to give special thanks to the admin and moderate and everyone who is part of this great community for making the platform more interesting thanks.

Thanks You

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your way of talking is very good.. welcome on steemit dont lose hope...great future ahead

 3 years ago 

Thank You @noraiz

Welcome to Steemit. It sounds like you will be a great addition.

Just keep your posts unique and interesting and always long enough like your intro post.

Wishing you all the best on Steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thank You @ablaze

 3 years ago 

Hi @n3ha, Welcome to Steemit!

Happy to see you on such a great platform and Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thank You @y0gi for your help and support

 3 years ago 

Hello Dear , Welcome To Steemit Platorm. Here you can learn and earn very much. Hope you enoy it.

Regards

@adulqayyum95857

Join Us

Steem Lifes | Whatsapp Group Link | Discord

I love checking back on the comments after I posted to see who is commenting and what they are saying 🌍

1966e234-43a2-4f48-b272-8ad6c6230d35.jfif

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you @adulqayyum95857

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 3 years ago 

Your post makes me very happy

 3 years ago 

Thank you friend!

 3 years ago 

You have whatsapp number

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51