Achievement 1 My Introduction through verification@muhammedwaqar

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi everyone.I hope u all will be fine and performing your work very well.This is my first post in this community.I hope you all will support and vote me.
Let me introduce myself

Name and Place:

My name is Hafiz Muhammad Waqar. I am 18 years old. I have 8 members in my family. I am very happy with my family. I am very happy with my family.

My Picture

1A83B371-5BE8-45F6-BA81-3F0BE58BA354.jpeg

Place

I am a resident of Chordata mian Khan thesis Depalpur, Okara District, Punjab, Pakistan. My area is very well known in terms of agriculture. I am also very fond of agriculture. I am very happy because I spent my childhood here and God willing,I am here.

Education

D43B5296-A821-4D04-9130-7357E2DABC09.jpeg

I memorized the Holy Quran at the age of 12 and at the same time I passed the matriculation exam from Government High School. I love to have a good online platform where I can show my originality and I found steemit is the best platform for it

B7CD079A-56B9-4E9F-8018-073AF25CE10C.jpeg

Interest

I am very fond of photography I have some good pictures as well I am very fond of working online.

02FA664C-B2B7-42FC-8A3C-B449E2A1CFD6.jpeg

How I came to steemit

One of my friends @mubeenaslam told me about steemit and I accepted his request and agreed to do work at the platform of steemit.I hope it would be a good platform for me and It’s looking very interesting as it connects the whole world.

Thankx for visiting my post.

Cc

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Special thankx

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@mubeenaslam

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @muhammadwaqar, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thankx

Hello @muhammadwaqar,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Thankx

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49