ACHIEVEMENT 2 POST: BASIC SECURITY ON STEEMIT BY @muhammadfarhan78

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello everyone,

21PRtjKRXPQybj4WUXScWv5QPLninWRxfbcWNsx7SenD7FwrnEcr1gbcvptBTmgK7eumece5ZoaPnTFByQda3rhXjiBr4qZQFyuF96RB92vayxHbTqgaNqiEbc9si1FtNjNGMpWxVLhaNohaQbTDgXY.jpeg

I'm here to talk about security on steemit.
When I first joined, I told myself that not all passwords are important.
I mean a common password should be enough but over time I realized that steem is much more complicated than I thought and saw the need for security in this arena.
Now I will go into the various keys and their use

QUESTION 1

Do you know each job and its limitations?

Yes I have gone through them carefully and I know their individual functions and their limitations.

KEYS TO STEEMIT AND USE

KEY PRIVATE master:

A password in my opinion is very important, because with it the stem user can generate some passwords / keys. This key should be properly protected by making an offline copy in a PDF file or writing it in a personal diary.

SECRET SENDING KEY:

This is another important 50-character password that is used to access a user profile, create posts, vote up or vote down posts, comment on posts and edit.

KEY OWNERS 'KEYS:

A private owner key is the most important permission key next to your password, the key to recovery in case an account owner needs to change his or her key, or his or her account appears to be in danger. Generally, it is used to restore a closed account and gives you full control over your steem account.

SECRET WORKING KEY:

A valid secret key is required to participate in wallet trading which includes converting steem dollars, updating profile information on your profile, placing orders on the market and transferring steem.

MEMO KEY:

It is used directly for private messages as well as for encrypting and encrypting memos while transferring funds.
In addition the user is also provided with a few Tron keys and other public keys which may be shared separately with the private key which should not be disclosed.

QUESTION 2

Do you know how to transfer your steem token to another steem account?
Yes, I know how to transfer my steem tokens to another steem user account by following these steps;

Screenshot_20220128-221533.png

Go to the bag

Go to steem

Click the drag button and press forward

Enter the username you want to send her and the number and memo.

Then enter the required password and your job is ready.

Screenshot_20220128-222815.png

QUESTION 3

How do I claim my reward?
I claimed my prize a few days ago from my first successful post.
As soon as the post is shared, voting begins and the user demands a voting-related reward.
The user must wait seven (7) days accurately after the completion of the post in order to claim his prize. The user now goes to his wallet, just before the pull-down bar will be the chain charge button, once clicked, the user is free to transfer the steem to the binance wallet.

QUESTION 4

Do you know how you can strengthen your stamina?

Yes I know how to strengthen my self-esteem in the following steps;

Go to the bag

Go to steem

Then click the drag button and select the power up

Enter the required number and password

Your stem will be converted into steem power.

Screenshot_20220128-222815.png

Well, that's my 2 post. I hope everyone who reads this will find the information.

Special thanks

@steemcurator1
@steemblog
@steemcurator3
For their support and guidance.

Special thanks

@cryptokannon
For this public effort.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @muhammadfarhan78,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thanks 👍

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Hello,

I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You can now proceed with the next achievement task at your convenience.

RATE : 2

You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65723.04
ETH 3470.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45