Achievement 1 :My introduction Post to steemit

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello! Greetings to all those who make up this platform I am pleased to present here where I will summarize my life. I hope to nourish myself with knowledge by this means thank you.

2.jpg

Let me introduce you to me. My name is Muhaan Sadew. I'm on steemit called @muhaan. I am 24 years old. I live in Pakistan. I am studying 2 years of law, I have a TSU degree in Pharmacy Assistant, currently practicing that profession.

On the other hand I can tell you that I live with my sister and niece parents, I love them infinitely I give everything for them are the reason for my life and all I do is them.

While it is true that I am a humble simple man, I dedicate myself 100% to my studies, work and family, of course, as every young person likes to go to parties, beach and meetings as well as to perform physical activity to be in tune with the day to day.

FB_IMG_1637582636369.jpg

From a very young age I liked baseball my parents enrolled me in the famous Creole club in pakistan where I lasted until I was 14 years old but motivated by an injury it can not be signed in such a way that I had to detach a little from that sport but I still play basketball and football from time to time.

FB_IMG_1637582654752.jpg

I like football and playing with my friends spending time with them is something that always fills me with joy, and it is daring of that friendship that I am here before you since it was my friends who told me about steemit and I thought it was very great what they told me about this social network, and so I didn't lose time and create a user to share with you. I have no knowledge of how everything is here they are explaining to me what to do and what not to do and today I will spend it learning more about steemit the pirmero I had to do and I am doing is presenting myself with what I am already doing.

FB_IMG_1637582648689.jpg

To finish I hope you there liked my brief presentation hopefully it will be the first of many until soon god take care of you and illuminate.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steem platform.

 2 years ago 

Bienvenido a la plataforma de Steemit y éxito en cumplir con todo tus logros

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @muhaan. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, hoping that these are useful for you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the steemit representatives or Greeter are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello,

I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You can now proceed with the next achievement task at your convenience.

RATE : 3

You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

 2 years ago 

Hi, @muhaan,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66568.01
ETH 3070.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68