Achievement2 task basic security on steemit by @mudassarjaan7//15,1,2022

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello

How are you, sir? I hope you are all well. I am also well. May Allah grant you a long and healthy life. PSL is starting in pakistan. I will watch with great interest .pakistan will bring 2022 world cup trophy must come.today i write Achievement 2 ,Achievement 2 is about basic security. I hope I will also tell you a good way about security.

images (6).jpeg

Basic security on steemit .

steemit on Basic Security refers to the basic steps you take to secure your account. It refers to the steps you take to protect your property from a thief called security.
in this post. I wil give all question with answer about basic security.

Have you retrieved are you keys on steemit ?

Yes I have the importance of my steam key is I have saved in my Google drive and mobile gallery I know that it's wearing border my account security .if I lost it I lost my steemit account.

Do you know each of these keys function and restriction ?

Yes I know all these keys function and restriction .
all these steemit functiion and restrictioin are very imporant for your account security .
They are ,
Active key
Memo key
Master password
Owner key
posting key
Lets we detail in one by one ,

Master password,

Master password is very important to your steemit account security if you are master password lost your steemit account will be lost therefore you must take care of your master password it saved in a very secret place is anyone not search your master password I saved my master password in my Google drive and computer gallery Google drive is secure locker to save your all the keys not only master password because in Google drive not anyone says your secret data.

Active key

it is used for power up and power down and it is used for financial transaction of your account for example if you transfer your steam to another user account or wallet this key help you to make transaction.

Owner key

This key is very important to your account .if you account lost this key help you to recover your account.

posting key

This key is used for comment in a post, vote in a post power power up power down and vote in a post editing a post follow account.

Do you plan to keep your Master Password ?

Master password is very important to your steemit account security if you are master password lost your steemit account will be lost therefore you must take care of your master password it saved in a very secret place is anyone not search your master password I saved my master password in my Google drive and computer gallery Google drive is secure locker to save your all the keys not only master password because in Google drive not anyone says your secret data.

Transfer steem token to another user account.

For transfer your steam token to another steam user account or wallet first of all open your steemit account then click on wallet after clicking on wala you can see team option click on steam option in new page you can see transfer option click on transfer II II where you transfer steam to wallet or another user it is very simple to transfer system to another user account who is see detail in these pictures

IMG_20211102_220921.jpg

IMG_20211102_220848.jpg

IMG_20211102_220808.jpg

IMG_20211102_220658.jpg

how to power up ?

For power app first of all open your steemit account then click on wallet a new page is open you can see their steam option click on steam option where you can see a new smallpage power up option click on power up option another new page is open where you can power up one thing understand 1 steam have 1 sp
power.

IMG_20211102_220544.jpg

IMG_20211102_220503.jpg

I hope you under stand my achievement 2

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You call us evening and day in coming to this program .

 3 years ago 

Hello,

I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You can now proceed with the next achievement task at your convenience.

RATE : 2

You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mudassarjaan7,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71