ACHIEVEMENT 4 BY @msalmanjaved Task: APPLYING MARKDOWNS

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone! Hope everyone is doing well!

This is my Achievement #4 task on SteemIt. I want to say special Thanks to the admins & moderators of this community, And Special Thanks to @cryptokannon for start this initiative and Thanks to @arrowgate @ngoenyi @amjadsharif for verifying my ACHIEVEMENT 1 to 3 Tasks, Here Are My Previous ACHIEVEMENTS, Achievement 1 is here, Achievement 2 is here and Achievement 3 is here



Markdown-key-image.001.jpeg
Source

Why we Need Markdowns?

Markdowns used for the interactive and stylish writing over the web, on a web platform hypertext markup language HTML use for writing, in paragraph, heading, using of Tables, bullet points, using of simulations, images, videos etc. We can also make over Post interactive for readers with good presentation by using markdowns.

Objectives of this task :

httpssteemitimages.compMG5aEqKFcQiABdLmWivkWiD3miB4euYoVW1sBUU8fvCuj3VpxD4nyZDR9hcxJcLRgeCAyNCSduk8P3h65gJtFvPXafPT4gnJrformat=match&mode=fit&width=640.png
Source

"Newcomers have basic Markdown skills.Newcomers are able to use some advance markdown with the given markdown template "Source

Achievement 4: Applying Markdown

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovo9L8UQk4SBBYRPcH2Xu73rJnWmWPXk8vvpS6NHw7kaEuhsUWMFWkEFkbE6NNaQMbDzewTPrEgmX14zYgCvzXDmY.png
Source

I think the best way to understand anything by its practicing, and here I am going to Applying Markdown on my own writings

ABOUT ME

Old days.jpg
Source

Hey, you all!
My name is Muhammad Salman Javed from Lahore, Punjab Pakistan. I am married and Father of a Daughter, I am Software Engineer by Profession but I love Social Sciences, Writing and Public Interaction . I love to meet and work with different people.

WORK EXPERIENCE

I started My Career as Software Developer, from a Software house, Then due to my major interest I joined Public Department Punjab safe Cities Authority Punjab Police as Police Communication Officer







EDUCATION

DegreeGrades
BS information Technology3.45
MS Project Management3.33
Diploma Applied Psychology3.55

Used Markdown Styles

I have practiced some of markdown in my this Achievement task i have used some of following Marked Down given following
1.Center text
2.Center Image
3.Scale down the Image
4.Heading H1, H2 and H3
5.Text bold/Italic
6.Usage of hyperlinks
7.Text /image Alignment (Right & Left)
8.Create a Table
9.Use of Blockquotes
10.Use of Superscript

Mentions


At the end I am mentioning some people here which I found generous to SteemIt newbies please verify my achievement # 4.

@cryptokannon @salmanwains, @arrowgate, @vvarishayy, @steemitpak, @haidermehdi, @hassanabid

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Thank You so much for your support and appreciation @ibrahim7869, yes subscribed your community and will definitely post there some thing,


Curators Note :3

Hello @msalmanjaved,

Congratulations! You have passed this Achievement You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article.

For more updates, keep following @steemitblog.

Best Regards!!!
@boss75

 3 years ago 

hank You so much for your support and appreciation @boss75

 3 years ago 

Hi, @msalmanjaved,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @vvarishayy for your support,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45