Achievement 4 by @mrabir Task : Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hey, Everyone. I am @mrabir. I hope all are well. I am also well.This is my 4th achievement. I have already complete my achievement 3. Today I will complete Achievement 4. So Lets start.

PicsArt_05-30-11.52.02.jpg

My Self

My name is MD. Abir. My Father's name is Majnu Talukdar. My father is a businessman. He lives in America. My future drem is going to America. My birthplace is Tangail. Tangail is one of the largest districts of Dhaka division. I spent my childhood in Dhanbari, Tangail.
But now I live in Dhaka. Dhaka is the most densely populated division of Bangladesh.

Dhaka is the lifeblood of Bangladesh. Most mills are seen in Dhaka. People come to Dhaka in search of livelihood and gather in crowds, thinking that this is the situation in Dhaka today due to the arrival of people from different areas.
I live in old Dhaka, Gandaria. I like to visit the ancient places of Dhaka! I like to travel whenever I have time.

There are many historical places in Dhaka that come to Many people from many places every day.
Among these places, I like Ahsan Manzil and Lal Bagh Fort very much. I have been to many times. Ahsan Manzil is very close to my house.

Dhaka Division contains the history of Bangladesh. I am proud to be born in Dhaka Division.

Districts list of Dhaka City

1. Dhaka
2. Faridpur
3. Gazipur
4. Gopalgonj
5.Madaripur
6. Narayanganj
7. Narsingdi
8. Rajbar
9. Sariapur
10. Tangail
11. Kishorganj
12. Manikanj

Placement of Dhaka

NORTHEASTSOUTHWEST
Aminnogor BowshiGaibandhaHugurgasi

Top 6My Favour Fruits

🔅 Mango
🔅 Jackfruit
🔅 Bannana

🔅 Watermelon

🔅 Black Barry

🔅Orange

My most favourite place in Dhaka

Sadarghat

Sadarghat is a well-known place and an ancient trading city. I come here to visit when I have free time. It is very close to my house.


I have created this content by applying the 5 types of markdown provided in @cryptokannon 's Achievement 4 Guide. Please check out my task of Applying Markdowns. Thanks.

BestRegard
👉Mr. Abir👈




Sort:  

You have been verified for this task and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.
Note:

Curators Rate: 2

Please continue to read and prepare from @cryptokannon Achievement tasks resources

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mrabir,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87