INTRODUCTION OF MYSELF BY @mpoyenda

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Here everyone at steemit,
Hope you are all doing well

INTRODUCTION
My name is mpoyenda
Am from uganda
Am 20yrs old and joined steemit few days back

EDUCATION
I completed my primary school level in uganda at a school called bugiri parents primary school and after I joined my secondary level which I completed last year.

WORK
I work as a mobile money attendant and also a freelancer.

HOBBIES
I like traveling and making new friends worldwide

HOW I HEARD ABOUT STEEMIT
I first heard about steemit on youtube

CONCLUSION
I hope you enjoyed this post
If you did, would you upvote it to let me know that I should continue posting?
You may also follow me if you want to read the tutorials that I will be working here for you.
Snapchat-1893965235.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit platform dear friend.

You can add some more information to your familiar post. Your familiar post is short. You add some more information.

Good luck to you.

From #Bangladesh

 2 years ago 

I'm @allahnawaz03 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1 and further the Lists of Achievement Tasks. Anyone is not Verified on time, you need to have patience or tag any country rep. to verify you.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

I recommend you follow the @steemitblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The DiaryGame #thediarygame.
Join the Steemit-Garden Community. I am here as MOD for you.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkJ2chf8Ztt1fPoy2iRF18X9p4yKFEDdRxEwhY1WtqKPGBPLhCg6axdufsn51fG49SkH4thXtmh6AsXq5fuEAeyzDSoCmRhQSoaFzVN7QFp6G7WyosAwY2.png

Greetings

 2 years ago 

Hi Congratulations Dear 💐....

We also here to support our newcomers through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Contact : Discord : farannabeel#8111 / Whatsapp

Hi @mpoyenda

In your publication you must follow the parameters of Achievement 1.

Your photo must not be edited.

You must write at least 200-300 words.

These questions can serve as a guide:

1.Your name and age
2.A country where you reside now
3.Your area of work or your study
4.Your experience with crypto
5.Your hobby and passion, dislike
6.What sort of posts written by others are you looking for
7.What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)
8.How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.

I leave you the link of achievement 1 so you can see it and guide you:
Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction

Don't make a new post, just edit this one and kindly add what's missing.

Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36