Achievement 1,myself introduction@montex000uganda

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

HELLO STEEMITAINS.
Am by names of @montex000 ,am a Ugandan by nationality,and a halfcast,why because my mum is areal muganda but my dad is a mugishu.Am 23yrs old living in Mukono namawojjolo village and the place is awesome and good because of the climate of the area.
Am also a mugishu who was curicumusied at the age of 14yrs because we boys/ men's have to undergo tribal or cultural rituialsthats why I also did
IMG-20210521-WA0001.jpg

EDUCATION BACKGROUND
I strat my journey far away deep in the village of namawojjolo where I started schooling at JAG classic jounior school ,later lone I joined another primary school were I sat my p.7 at kasenga primary school in mbabalala town in mukono.
During my secondary school ,I joined country side college were I sat my s.4 and 6 from and I got good grade that brought me upto makererer University business school were am studying my course of science in finance
And my aim is to become a financial analyst or being self employed
IMG-20210512-WA0023.jpg

FAMILY BACKGROUND
I was raised up by both my parents and they still exist
Both my mum and dad produced 4 children's,3girls and 1boy I,my sister is a nurse the elederest one ,the second is a teacher,and the last is still schooling ,and I am also during finance at mubs(makererer University business school)

HOBBIES AND LEISURE TIME
IN my life,God first and others follow.try to read mark chapter11:24 .God has done alot of things in my life that's why he is the first most valuable player in my life that's why I praise and worship him,every I try to sing this song"let the living water flow over my soul,let your holy spirit come and take control".
The second hobby is about football,once I was a good footballer at school but in uganda ,I support vipers but in England i.e,English perimer league ,I support Arsenal,I like pepe's pass,dribbles,Saka,henery,the days of can persie at arsenal and ozil but the must and overall player in my life and footballer career and my role model in football is Kaka and ozil.
FB_IMG_16215918957581027.jpg

Thirdly ,I like visiting my friend nude,tooli,Musa,male and others,I like also watching movies especially high school movies translated by icepug,and vj .jounior,such movies include blue lagoon,the accident ,bad teacher and others
![IMG-20210520-WA0001.jpg](
Lastly ,I like reading novels such as rich Dad poor Dad,success is never ending and failure is never ending ,reading news papers like bukkede,new vision,daily monitor,and watching BBC,SKY news .I also like calculating or computing figures of accounting and statistics during my leisure time

POLITICAL PARTIES
In Uganda we have many existing political parties like NRM,NUP,FDC,DP,INDEPENDENTPARTIES, and others
To me I support NUP(National Unity Platform)led by Bobi wine why,because Bobi wine innovates,motivates the youth on how to work hard,keep peace and love but people and also he speaks about ending corruption in Uganda and fighting for people's rights
When you talk about NRM(National Resistance Movement ) people will see you as a fool because their leader is like "no am not leaving the chair "he wants to be crowned every after 5yrs which isn't good to the people of Uganda,alot of people have died,arrested,and kidnapped during the power of NRM and we us,need change

6d62ffc58dcb4c5a936d09997ea211bd(1).jpg

CLUBS JOINED AT SCHOOL
I when I joined campus,i involved myself in many clubs as possible like Red cross,Rotarnt or Rotary,MUFISA,ASMU,MSA,and others
These clubs promote personal skills ,like,listening,communication,debating,and others ,they also support stidents who face a problem of getting titution,by putting their car washing competition inorder to raise up fees to those students ,they also provide employment opportunities to students,loans,and places of doing internership
![IMG-20210507-WA0017.jpg](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmazS3iKfAsdcp7HmMEUCUvrFxCEaSqsYXNvt1JumtoUzQ/IMG-20210507-WA0017.jp
IMG-20210507-WA0021.jpg

PROJECT STARTED
I want to be a business person and that's why am doing finance at campus,I started with a farming project dealing with growing of mazie that made for me good money for about 1 million during the time when the prices were high but now prices have flutrated at about 200ugsh per kg of mazie,I also tried growing tomatoes but my project failed as we know that entrepreneur are born but not made and we don't fear risks ,I tried them one more time but bacterias and insectised,pests destroyed my garden .then I had to forgo farming and look at rearing
At this time , I started a piggery project and now have having allover 5 pigs ,2 males and 3 females but by 2030 ,I want to be having allover 30+ pigs.

SKILLS GAINED
I have acquired or gained alot of skilled during my studies such as speaking ,listening ,communicating ,dressing ,human resources skills and others ,have tried to work for many companies such as Landy industries,global paper,sunshine,and Rose foamcompany working as a junior book keeper,recruiting manager and sometimes a disturbance handler.
I also do research about prices by looking at indices(price,value and quality)by studying the economic barometer of the country
IMG-20210517-WA0004.jpg

BEST MEAL FOR EVER.
I like pohso,beans,rice,greens(all vegetables),chicken,meat espically goats meat,cow and rabbit.
I like cooking Rice's especially unfried rice with eggs.i mostly prefer eating pohso and beans why ,because they are body building food or grow food(carbonhydrates),they are good when favoured very well.
I also like macroonbecause they don't take alot of time to get ready for eating .

About my girlfriend
Have been with alot of girlfriends but allover them ,this one hold a special place in my heart
I met Patricia in a work place where I was employed during the year 2020,this girl never knew luganda and we would use English,because she came from the hills of kabale.she is browned skined,with curvedheaps,both with medium size and height,she first became my friend for over a month,then I was stopped for work but what I know she missed me because I used to make her happy at the job, by then we never shared our contacts untill when she started looking for my contact around my workmates but she never got it until when I gave it to her myself
We had a good moment and time with her .then she had to go back to kale for her studies in accounting and I for finance
It's my pleasure that God should make us meet again because I loved her alot
613076003e68428888d72c9b87bb2ca7.jpg

Lastly I want to make friends ,money over here at steemit and expolit my content in writing with so that we all achieve our goals
You can visit me at @montexgibbsug@gmail.com,or on face book as Gibbs ivanmark
And on steemit as @montex000
FOR GOD AND MY COUNTRY UGANDA
PEACE AND LOVE
@montex000
[email protected]
[email protected]
OR on [email protected]
IMG_20200909_183309.jpg

IMG-20210507-WA0018.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit!!!

Keep Posting and stay active !

Steeem On !

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steem community. You've got an interesting profile.

 3 years ago 

Hello @montex000
I'm @obikay Welcome you to Steemit
I wish you luck as you embark on your journey here.....
See you on top!!!!

steemit-logo-1.png
Your Welcome!!!!!

 3 years ago 

Hi @montex000,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda) and a member of the SteemPOD team. We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

You are most welcome to the steemit platform.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on Steemit

 3 years ago 

Hey @montex000
I'm @fiatht Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a very good introductory post.

Firstly, to tell you Steemit is a block chain based where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life storys, photos, work, Diary game and your content such as Writing,your best day, Photography, diary games and many others.
it important for you to keep up with the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , from 1 to 6 in other to have a very successful staying here on steemit by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information. and also you will know what to do that will be beneficiary and what to avoid. you are highly welcome once again.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome
My name is Ola. I want to invite you to a contest https://steemit.com/hive-170327/@supo1/steem-inspiration-contest-or-freedom-at-last. You can also join the telegram channel https://t.me/steeminspiration

 3 years ago 

Hey @montex000,

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for your lovely introduction. Steemit is a Blockchain based platform which rewards you for creating original content. To succeed, you just need to engage with others. You can start by replying to all comments in your posts. Read other people's writeups and leave a reply. Subscribe to communities of your interest here and participate in contests that rewards in Steem.

If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

I share with you the awesome Newcomers Program by @cryptokannon. By completing these tasks, you can learn more about the Steemit ecosystem.

Lists of Achievement Tasks,Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

Also go through Attention Newcomers~

For general information on Steemit, follow @steemitblog.

Best wishes,
@brahmaputra

 3 years ago 

Hi, @montex000 welcome to this amazing platform. I hope you'll get to learn much from Steemit.
I have gone through your introduction, you had introduced yourself very nicely.

Here you can get some basic information about further achievement posts by @cryptokannon.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-tasks-resources-and-materials-newcomers-retention.

Here's a link for the ongoing contests on Steemit. You can also explore many other communities according to your interest.
https://steemit.com/hive-196725/@rishabh99946/updated-as-on-23th-may-or-compilation-of-on-going-contests-on-steem-or-participate-and-win-steem

Follow @steemitblog to stay updated.
Don’t hesitate to ask anything regarding any problem.

Best of luck with this new journey.

keep steeming:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34