Achievement 1: My first introduction post @monikarmakar

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I wish everyone well. By the grace of God. I am also well. Today, I will tell you, my identity. I am Moni Karmakar. My username is@ monikarmakar25 on Steemit.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-14 at 6.22.32 PM.jpeg

I am 29 years old. I live in narayangong, Bangladesh, and our family is a permanent resident of Narayangonj.

I am the eldest child of my family. We are a small family of four members, including my parents and my one younger brother. My father is a small businessman. He is a very good man. My brother also is a businessman. My mother is a housewife. My mother cooks very well and I love to eat my mother's food. I'm completing my MBA in 2018. My main topic was management.

I'm a married woman. I am a housewife. My husband's name is Sujon Roy. He is a businessman. He is a Verry good man I have one son. He was born in 2013. Now he is ten years old. He read in class three. I love my family very much.

I love to garden and plant trees. Currently, I have planted various types of vegetables and flowers on the roof of our house. My favorite colors are blue, orange, and red. My favorite food is fish, rice, fuchsia, ice cream, and chicken meat. I love to see nature. I also like to travel, I like to take care of animals and I like dogs very much among animals. Because dogs are very God-fearing. Since I used to wash dogs as a child, I have understood that dogs are God-fearing. I like to cook. I like to read and write. I want to write.

My favorite colors are blue, orange, and red. My favorite food is fish, rice, fuchsia, ice cream, and chicken meat. I love to see nature. I also like to travel, I like to take care of animals and I like dogs very much among animals. Because dogs are very God-fearing. Since I used to wash dogs as a child, I have understood that dogs are God-fearing. I like to cook. I like to read and write. I want to write.

sujana. jpg

I am a housewife. Most of the time I am busy with family works. Sometimes I am online.
I like to do new things myself. I came to know about Steemit on YouTube.I think it is a good community and they work with integrity. I will also work here with honesty. I am welcome to this beautiful platform. I will always try to abide by the rules and regulations of this platform and will not engage in any unusual activities. I am ending my introduction. Thanks, everyone for reading my introduction.

Sort:  

Hello ,Welcome

In order to be verified, you have to tell a detailed story about yourself.

Your name and age
A country where you reside now
Your area of work or your study
Your experience with crypto
Your hobby and passion, dislike
What sort of posts written by others are you looking for
What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)
How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.

Thank You .

 2 years ago 

hi

 2 years ago 

Assalamuwalaikum vai,vaia amar contanta anekdin jabot pending a ace.Apni je requirement gulo complete korte bolecen ,cegulo complete koreci. vaia, please amar contanta jodi aktu dekten?
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@monikarmakar/x7eki-achievement-1-my-first-introduction-post-monikarmakar

Hello,

image.png

You copied the text from here. Achievement-1 post must be original.

image.png

Thank You

 2 years ago 

Ripon0630 Sir,
Thank you very much for commenting on my post. I have fixed the things you asked me to fix in my post. Looking forward to your valuable feedback.
Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Assalamuwalaikum vaia, presentation paper akhon thik aseki na .kindly ektu dekhben.Vaia please amar posta veryfi korediyen.Onekdin jabot waiting asi

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active,Be Original.
  • Say no to Plagiarism
  • Power up at least 50% Steem from your weekly payout.
  • Curate other user's post.
  • Participate All latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100
  • More Engagement ,More Support.

rate 1

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

 2 years ago 

Sir thank you very much for verifying my achievement of one.

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

@hindwhale

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY TO LEARN ABOUT #STEEMIT- WE ARE HELPING TO NEW USERS

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79