Achievement 1: my first introduction post @tanju123

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum. I wish everyone well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today, I'll tell you my identity.
I am TANJILA ISLAM. My username is @tanju123 on Steemit.

photo_2022-11-30_22-31-03.jpg

I am 22 years old. I live in Titas, Comilla. I studied from Qaumi madrasah to meshkat jamat and passed SSC from school in 2022.
At present I am employed as the head teacher of a women's madrasa in Comilla.
My family members are 5 members. We are 2 brothers 1 sister and my parents. My father is a Dubai resident. My mother is a housewife. My elder brother is a businessman and my younger brother is Hafez of Holy Quran. I love my family.
My favorite colors are white, black. My favorite food is fish, rice, meat, fuchka, ice cream. I love to see nature. I like to travel and like to read. Like to learn new things.

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-16 at 7.59.09 PM.jpeg
I like to do new things myself. I am online most of the time and want to do something online. I watch YouTube videos all the time.
I came to know about Steemit on YouTube one day. And also learn about the community of newbies.
I watch more videos on this topic. I think it's a good community. And they are working with integrity.
Everyone here from moderators and admins is excellent. Everyone gets great help from here, and I expect good service.
Of course I will work here with honesty. Seeking cooperation and collaboration from all.
I hope I am welcome to this beautiful platform.
I am looking forward to my achievement 2 on this platform.
Newcomer community is specially requested for approval. I love your community of newbies.
I am ending my introduction here. I hope everyone will like my introduction. Everyone will be fine.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @tanju123 . Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steem4nigeria community to meet with other African Users. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Rate: 2

 2 years ago 

Hello @tanju123 please contact @cryptokannon on discord 👉
kannon#4733 for further investigation so that your achievement can be verified

Massallah,nice look, everyone like it...

Please must attend verification in private. Contact Cryptokannon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60