Achievement 4 by @moms-magic Task : Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi friends,

Welcome to my achievement 4 posts. In that, I will apply the markdowns which I learned from the @cryptokannon post. I really like that post. She very nicely explains all the markdowns and makes it simpler for everyone. Today I like to share my views on school days. I hope you all like it.


School Days- Good Old Days


According to my, school days are the best days of my life. School where we all learned not only the academic studies we also learned the games, meaning of friendship and lots of things. Our personality is fully developed in the schools. I still remember my school days.


I still remember the assembly where we do a lot of fun while standing and we never think that time one day we will miss those days. When I remember recess time than the first thing I remember is the snacks we get from outside of our school where old grandma sells various snacks. These are just old good memories.


The funniest thing in my school day was monsoon season. In monsoon, we have always sung two songs "Sang sang Bhola Nath" and "Yere yere paisa". Every Marathi kid will relate to this. This has different levels of fun. Still, sometimes on rainy days, I sang that song. I have so many things to share about my school days and if I start sharing those things then I need to write 5-6 posts.


I am really thankful for the steemit platform as because of this platform I am able to share a lot of memories, my daily activities, and also I learned some skills from the steemit. It was a very good thing for me.

Warm Regards,

@moms-magic

Sort:  

Hi @moms-magic, I am pleased to inform you that you have been verified for this task.
thank you for completing your achievement task up to this level, you can now take advantage of the 500Sp minnow support program by @cryptokannon, check herefor users who their Sp is below 500.
You may proceed to the next achievement task and continue to use this guide by @cryptokannon to prepare.

Hurray!!!! Do you know now that you can join Steemitcryptoacademy? Completing your achievement 4 makes you eligible for that. Just go through this post link to see other things you need to do to participate. I wish you success in your steemit Journey.

Task rate:2

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

I'm sorry that, we have missed your catchup votes for Achievement 4

We have given your catchup votes for this post

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57