😊THE DAILY DIARY GAME | Better life With Steem |23rd September 2021 😊

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago

Hi Friends,
I hope all are doing. Welcome to my daily dairy post I hope you all like it.

I like everyone is supporting me on Steemit and YouTube. I really thank you to all. This support and love are a lot for me. Thank you so much for giving me a lot of support and love.

Morning Update


I woke up at 7 AM and after that, I brush my teeth. After that, I took 1 tbsp honey with warm water and 5ml Aloe vera pulp and did some yoga and after that, I fill the BMC water for daily use. After that, I had breakfast around 9 AM and after that, I check out my youtube channel stats. After that, I started my lunch preparation.

IMG20210923121321 (1).jpg

My breakfast

Afternoon Update


In the afternoon around 2 PM, I had lunch and after that, I washed all the dishes and vessels and After that, I took a rest. While resting I watched my favorite youtube channel videos.

Evening Update


In the evening around 4:30 PM, I had tea with biscuits. After that, I started completing my daily work. At 7 PM I did my daily prayers. After that, I called my friend Satvshila and talked for a while and after that, I also called my husband and share my daily experiences with him. At 9:30 PM IU had dinner and after dinner, I ate papaya. After that I read the religious book After that I opened the steemit and check out other author post. After that I go to the sleep. This is how I spend my day.

IMG20210923211138 (1).jpg

Papaya


If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

10 % Beneficiaries rewards set for @steemingdiaries

Thank You
@moms-magic

Sort:  

Hi, @moms-magic,

Your post has been supported by @reddileep from the Steem Greeter Team.

Thank you so much

Hi I'm reddileep from Steemit Greeters Team.

This is the catchup vote for your Achievement-4

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57