Compilation of Achievements' Task Post by @moiz25

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemians. Hope you all are very well. I'm very glad to inform you that I have completed all Achievements on this great platform. I want to thank @cryptokannon for the guidance.

compilation.png


Now I'm compiling all of my achievement posts with screenshots.


ACHIEVEMENT 1

image.png


ACHIEVEMENT 2

image.png


ACHIEVEMENT 3

image.png


ACHIEVEMENT 4

image.png


ACHIEVEMENT 5.1

image.png


ACHIEVEMENT 5.2

image.png


ACHIEVEMENT 5.3

image.png


ACHIEVEMENT 5.4

image.png


ACHIEVEMENT 6

image.png


Here I have added all the links of the verified achievement tasks completed by me @moiz25.

I am pleased to the admins who have approved my tasks & gave valuable instructions.

Sort:  

Hi @moiz25, thus is to inform you that this achievement has been verified successfully.
Thank you for completing your achievements.
Best wishes on your steemit Journey ahead.

Task rate: 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @moiz25,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36