Achievement 01 my introduction// @mohammadosman

Hlo to all friends i hope you are all fine i am also fine a sound body has a sound mind so take care of your health it is my introductive post it is my second introductive post because my previous post has not proved still and i hope now you are all will support me
Let me introduce myself
##name and age
My name is mohammad osman my father name is muhammad amin i am 17 years of age i love my parents and family my family is my power and my weakness also
##my picture
IMG_20210623_211622_459.jpg

#place
I live in saba wala tehseel depal pur district okara
#previous work
In previous days i was studying in government high school chorasta mian khan
##school life pic
IMG_20200220_163317.jpg
##qualification
I have passed my matriculation from my mentioned school with good marks i got 81persent marks and stand first in my class

##hobby
Gardening is my hobby i love gardening i make a park loke garden in front ofy house there are many flowers bloom in spring

##current work
Now a days i am studying in aspire sollege depalpur with grat devotion my teachers like me so much
##picture in college uniform
IMG_20210623_090611_526.jpg
##how i motivated from steemit
One day i was going fir a morning walk on the way i met my friend @mubeenaslam who motivated me about this platform and i start work
##greetings
Thanx to all for reading my post i hope you all will like my post and support
Gc
#steemcurator 01
#steemcurator 02
#steemcurator03
#steemcurator04

Thanx
@mubeenaslam
@hassanabid
@cryptokannon
@haidermehdi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @mohammadosman

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform.

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Enjoy your stay😊
Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit
Bienvenue

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37