Achievement 1 : I'm Newcomer By @moh.irham

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG20210528174204.jpg

Pengenalan diri

Hello steemit friends I'm a #newcomer , Introductions are the first way for us to communicate and interact. So allow for today's introduction, I am Muhammad Irham. In my village I am often called by the name Irham, I am 17 years old. I live in the city of North Aceh, Aceh - Indonesia. I will write the following in full and in detail:


Full Name : Muhammad Irham

My Account Name : @moh.irham

Birth : Aceh Utara in 2004 (Post Aceh Tsunami)

Complete address : Syamtalira Bayu, Aceh, Indonesia

Citizenship : Indonesian, do not have an identity card (KTP)

Job or education : Still a student and not yet working.

My experience : Interested in the Steemit Community T-shirt

Hobbies and interests : Sports, playing online games and teaming up with friends, what you don't like is giving up quickly before competing.


IMG20210528173933.jpg

The posts written by other people that I will look for are motivation and support for new people. I am an online game player, including Free fire, PES Online and Mobile Legend.

The type of post I'm going to make is about games and the passion for winning. but can change according to my wishes and interests later.

IMG20210528173907.jpg

How did you find Steemit? I often see My Brother busy with making Steemit posts. He didn't even let me borrow his laptop, because he was making a post. I was also inspired by the clothes My Brother had just printed and said he would share with his friends in the Steemit community. So therefore help me to get to know this Steemit Media more so that I can find out how all of you are in community.

IMG20210528173829.jpg

Once again I repeat I found out about the steemit platform through my biological brother named @bangmimi. I signed up for a Steemit account during Steemit when I met him at home. Indeed, I rarely go home, because we have our own activities. So when I asked about the Steemit Community T-shirt, my brother invited me to join Steemit.

He registered my account and he told me to introduce myself today. Hopefully he will print the T-shirt for me and give me one, because I already want to join and learn to know how Steemit is. Thank you to all of you!

Subscribed The Newcomers Community

Screenshot_2021-05-28-18-15-02-724_com.android.chrome.png

#introduceyourself #achievement1 #indonesia #tugas1 I'm Join Steemit!

Sort:  

Hai @moh.irham
Selamat datang di Komunitas Steemit ♨️ Tugas Anda telah di periksa dan di verifikasi oleh Tim Greeter Indonesia🇮🇩 Anda dapat melanjutkan ke tugas Achivement 2. Untuk panduan penulisan Achivement 2 dapat Anda lihat di sini 👉 Panduan Penulisan Achievement 2
Terimakasih

Greeting @heriadi

Curators Note : Rate 2

Gunakan #tag baru, baca Attention : Penggunaan Tagar (tag) Khusus Untuk Newcomers Indonesia

 3 years ago 

Thank You Mr. @heriadi How bro, what to write for the second post later?

Kana bak komentar lon di ateuh lheuh tanda 👉
tinggai neu perajari

Terimakasih

@tipu curate

Hi bro
Welcome

 3 years ago 

thanks brother ! Happy

 3 years ago 

Hi, @moh.irham welcome to this amazing platform. I hope you'll get to learn much from Steemit.

I have gone through your introduction, you had introduced yourself very nicely.

Kindly avoid putting steemcurators or booming in your post.

Here you can get some basic information about further achievement posts by @cryptokannon.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-tasks-resources-and-materials-newcomers-retention.

Here's a link for the ongoing contests on Steemit. You can also explore many other communities according to your interest.
https://steemit.com/hive-196725/@rishabh99946/updated-as-on-23th-may-or-compilation-of-on-going-contests-on-steem-or-participate-and-win-steem

Follow @steemitblog to stay updated.
Don’t hesitate to ask anything regarding any problem.

Best of luck with this new journey.

keep steeming.

👉@sikakon👈

 3 years ago 

Hi, @moh.irham,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22