Achievement 4 by @mm-writes ||Task: Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
Good day steemians, happy new month to y'all.

image.png

Today,I welcome you to my blog as I make my fourth achievement post on steemit which is on applying basic markdowns. Markdowns in steemit entails using basic tools to present a content in a more attractive and readable manner. And today I will be applying basic steemit markdowns to my post in the form of diary game.

So, here's my diary for today

I visited my brother's shop to help him make ready some of his customer's request and in less than 3 hours, we had the bookings down and all sent out. At the end of the day, I made one for my personal consumption and took it home with me.

IMG_20210630_163415_898.jpg

On getting home, I ate the sharwama with my mum and little cousin Chizaram who was staying with us.

I had my siesta for like 45minutes and I woke up to continue with my daily routine which I left to go to the shop.

Firstly, I had to wash our bike which you can see me doing in the picture below. It took me sometime to do the washing as I had to do a thorough work because the road is somehow messy and has stained the bike so bad.

My Next Routine

IMG_20210927_111337_589.jpg

I also had to peel the palmfruits which the palm wine taper brought down for us. They were two of them I had to peel and so I quickly did that and packed everything in the bowl and spread little water mixed with salt on it so that it would be ready for final processing by tomorrow morning so that the buyers can come to house and pick them up.

Brief diary I have here

Achievement tasksLink
Achievement 1.Link
Achievement 2.Link
Achievement 4.Link

Thanks and best regards

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

congratulations!

You have been verified for this task and you may proceed to the next
achievement task at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the
Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post

RATE: 1

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mm-writes,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46