Achievements 1 : introduce yourself

MY INTRODUCTION
HELLO, LOVELY PEOPLE OF STEEMIT!
INTRODUCTION
My name is Misbah Jan I am 20 years old I am from Peshawar which is situated
in Pakistan I am studying in the medical field I am a medical student who wants
to pursue my dreams soon. I am not the guy who studies only medical but I love
to know about everything new in life by doing food photography for fun and want to share my daily activity with you guys!

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-28 at 11.32.10 AM.jpeg

MY FAMILY
My family members are my mom and my dad and my siblings with whom I lived I
have 2 brothers and 3 sisters and we are about all 8 members of the family and
we live in a very kind and loving manner and I love my family so much.

MY career

My career is not big as others because now is the beginning of my career now
my aim is to achieve the small tasks in my life to face the big challenges.
I love to work hard for my success and I am believing that I will reach my goal
soon.

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-28 at 8.03.46 AM (1).jpeg

I am also a college student but I love to cook the best and most tasty food and
explore the food in every place in my country. So my aim is to show you guys
the best recipes for the daily food that I am cooking.
280292596_545813496924500_2919644977733501533_n.jpg
HOW TO BE THE BEST CHEF!

In my view to be a good chef you have to feel the art of
cooking is not to force someone, it is the art in
itself so if you want to become a good chef you have to
be consistent in learning new recipes daily and try them!

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-28 at 11.43.41 AM.jpeg

AND HOW YOU CAN LEARN

You and learn new cooking recipes with me and we will
grow together and discover new recipes and will try them.
I hope that you and I will support each other to learn new
things on a daily basis and will discover new recipes.

Thanks for reading my post and sure will enjoy the journey together.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

thanks buddy

Loading...
Loading...

Welcome to Steemit, @misbahjan.

Could you please tell us who invited you to Steemit?

Please also share your active social media link.

Do you have a food photography blog as well?

@event-horizon no I didn't have any blog just making it for fun.
i was invited bt @hamxayousafzai to steemit

Hi @misbahjan nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54604.00
ETH 2294.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34