ACHIEVEMENT1 POST BY @MIMI244||MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210826_144405_087.jpg

ABOUT MYSELF

My name is Miracle Chimuanya Chijioke I was born in the year 1996 in the family of Mr and Mrs Chijioke Eze.when I was born the life was not easy with my parents according to the story they told me that I became sick immediately I was born , that sickness continue until seven months after my birth,they hope of my parents were almost gone before God rescued me.After that I started growing to maturity,I entered nursery from there to primary,but before then at the age of 3yrs my dad died and left the boarding to my mum, since then I face a lot of challenges of life.

I hardly eat because my mum was the only person suffering, feeding I myself and my siblings.when I wanted to write my school living exam it was hard fro my mum to register me because she have no money then, but thank God I wrote my exam and pass.

I was posted to Osusu Boys Secondary School,that where I started my journey of life in school, sometimes I need to hok in street just to pay my school fees,I do all manners of jobs just to go to school I even sell some of my clothes just to eat and pay my fees in school.

When it was time for my Junior wasc I nearly dropped school because no one to help me I called all my family's members for help but no one was there to help me,I keep on struggling, suffering,and praying to God to bring help for me, at the point I lost hope someone from no where asked me what is eating me up I explained everything to him God touch the man heart and he helped me.after the exam I made it,my results was good,I went to senior class,after school I always hawk in the street so that I can help my mum and also to pay my school fees before the time.

God started hearing our prayers doing what no man can do fro me, showings us mercy, blessings,and favour.my family was proud of me because I didn't let them down,all I need is more grace and support so that I can go to high institution.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

My mum was the one that told me about STEEMIT.I thought it was a child play untill my friend also tell me about it too.When I came close it was real.i really thank God almighty for a day like this,I wish all my friends to come and join STEEMIT is real and helpful.

HOBBIES

As a living creature we know what we like,am a kind of person that like good things of life,my hobbies gives me joy when I see myself doing them,I so much like playing football,tennisball, dancing,most of them all singing.

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT

Steemit is one of the best platform of earth, being a member of steemit is my happiness.it have done alot of good things in my life and others,I join steemit to be creative,make friends and post original contents on Steemit and many more.

I thank @samuel20 for guiding through the introduction post

Cc:@ngoenyi

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @mimi244. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

🌼From your country rep. : @ngoenyi💞

Curation Rate- 2

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @mimi244,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

Hello @mimi244,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Hello @mimi244,
We want to invite you to the writer's Guild community. This is a place where your voice will be heard and you would be encouraged with up votes on you posts. Click the link 👈 and subscribe. Also join our Curation trail and be part of our amazing curation team. Click the link to know how to join the Trail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28