Achievement 1: Introducing @mickey2651 to steemit network

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone am glad to be a member of steemit.
My former account was hacked that is why I'm rewriting my post.
My name is Benson blessing,
i'm a Nigerian by birth,
I'm from Awka Ibom state Etinan local government area.

IMG_20210902_162122.jpg

I'm the only daughter of my parents I have 5 brothers.
I'm a 300l student, studying computer Engineering at Michael okpara university of agriculture umuahia.
I was introduced to steemit by @beckie96830

I have a 70% knowledge about crypto currencies in cases of buying and selling of crypto coins and I also trade with crypto currencies too.
Much of the interest in these unregulated currencies is to trade for profit, with speculators at times driving prices skyward.

To understand crypto currency, you have to understand blockchain. BlockChain is the technology that makes cryptocurrencies secure and anonymous.Basically,blockchain provides a digital record of transactions, and stores copies on multiple devices across a global network whenever the record is updated.

I love reading different books online, reading is my escape from reality it helps me relax and broaden my imagination. I felt like I’m living a different life whenever I read. I like to write short stories or articles, to enable me acquire more knowledge.

I like to listen to different stories of the people I meet in that way I will know more about them and have a glimpse of what their day is like. In addition I love chocolates I can’t live without it my day won’t be complete without a piece of chocolates. I would be a living zombie roaming the streets if I don’t have my daily piece of chocolates.

Snapchat-402159349.jpg

I love to try different things because for me it allows me to further expand my knowledge about certain things that I might find useful in the future.

I dislike being in a hot place because it makes me uncomfortable. feeling sweaty makes me cringe. I don’t like it when people stare at me it makes me anxious like what’s wrong? Is there something on my face.

IMG-20210821-WA0002.jpg

I don’t like failure, but its part of life because without failure you won’t grow and become a better version of yourself. Experiencing failure teaches you lessons that can guide you to not make the wrong decision again.

I don’t like intimidating people they make me nervous. I felt like being judge for no reason.
I would love to see post about people's lifestyle,science etc.
I would love posting about people's lifestyle and discovering more about science.

IMG-20210821-WA0000.jpg

I see steemit as a lucrative thing to do and is something that is trusted and reliable and personally I have a goal of discovering a whole lots of things that can help grow steemit to another level.

i'm happy to be in your midst once again and I will put in my best to educate,inspire, motivate and to keep you entertained with my posts.

Snapchat-170824452.jpg

Mickey

Sort:  
Loading...

@mickey2651, Thank you for subscribing to the Steemit-Garden community. We invite you to be an active member of our Community and write your publications about nature, garden, plants and flowers. You will receive support and rewards from our community. Regards, Steemit-Garden Community Administrator.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Hello @mickey2651,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47