Repost of my achievement1@ mickey2651

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Please this is the link to my achievemen1
Previous post.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mickey2651/achievement-1-introducing-mickey2651-to-steemit-network

Hello everyone am glad to be a member of steemit.
My former account was hacked that is why I'm rewriting my post.
My name is Benson blessing,
i'm a Nigerian by birth,
I'm from Awka Ibom state Etinan local government area.

IMG_20210907_164601.jpg

I'm the only daughter of my parents I have 5 brothers.
I'm a 300l student, studying computer Engineering at Michael okpara university of agriculture umuahia.
I was introduced to steemit by @beckie96830.

I have a 70% knowledge about crypto currencies in cases of buying and selling of crypto coins and I also trade with crypto currencies too.
Much of the interest in these unregulated currencies is to trade for profit, with speculators at times driving prices skyward.

To understand crypto currency, you have to understand block chain. Block chain is the technology that makes crypto currencies secure and anonymous.
Basically,block chain provides a digital record of transactions, and stores copies on multiple devices across a global network whenever the record is updated.

I love reading different books online, reading is my escape from reality it helps me relax and broaden my imagination. I felt like I’m living a different life whenever I read. I like to write short stories or articles, to enable me acquire more knowledge.

I like to listen to different stories of the people I meet in that way I will know more about them and have a glimpse of what their day is like. In addition I love chocolates I can’t live without it my day won’t be complete without a piece of chocolates. I would be a living zombie roaming the streets if I don’t have my daily piece of chocolates.

Snapchat-402159349.jpg

I love to try different things because for me it allows me to further expand my knowledge about certain things that I might find useful in the future.

I dislike being in a hot place because it makes me uncomfortable. feeling sweaty makes me cringe. I don’t like it when people stare at me it makes me anxious like what’s wrong? Is there something on my face.

IMG-20210821-WA0002.jpg

I don’t like failure, but its part of life because without failure you won’t grow and become a better version of yourself. Experiencing failure teaches you lessons that can guide you to not make the wrong decision again.

I don’t like intimidating people they make me nervous. I felt like being judge for no reason.
I would love to see post about people's lifestyle,science etc.
I would love posting about people's lifestyle and discovering more about science.

IMG-20210821-WA0000.jpg

I see steemit as a lucrative thing to do and is something that is trusted and reliable and personally I have a goal of discovering a whole lots of things that can help grow steemit to another level.

i'm happy to be in your midst once again and I will put in my best to educate, motivate and to keep you entertained with my posts.

Snapchat-170824452.jpg

Please I will kindly appreciate if my post it's verified so I can write my achievement2.

Mickey

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @mickey2651 this is @arrowgate from greeters team. I am happily announcing that you have successfully completed your 1st achievement.
Now I'll suggest you to complete your next achievement task given by @cryptokannon.
Curators Rate 3

 3 years ago 

Hi @mickey2651,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mickey2651,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64