My Introduction To Steemit Community @michellem15 : Achievement 1 /

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

20210122_210532.jpg


I am Michelle, I am 34 years old originally from Venezuela, however, I am currently living in Buenos Aires, Argentina.
I had the opportunity to meet this great little world of Steemit through my mother @janettyanez who once told me about this platform.
I have a degree in Human Resources Management, although I am currently working in finance. I am the mother of a fourteen-year-old teenager, which is a daily challenge for me.

Screenshot_20210119-114715_Instagram.jpg

My Hobbies and Passions


I have been a book lover since I was very young so I love to read different genres of literature.
In addition to reading, I share the taste withdrawing, which like reading is a hobby that I have since I was a child, later I will be showing you the small works that I have done.
Another of my hobbies is watching series, movies and of course listening to music, as well as I, enjoy doing different physical activities such as cycling or walking through the green squares of Buenos Aires and above all I am excited to know new places where I currently reside.

Screenshot_20210119-114558_Instagram.jpg

My favorites


Now I tell you my favorites based on my hobbies... Here goes:
In reading, I have from Games of Thrones, the Twilight Saga, Da Vinci Code, The Notebook of Maya, the various books of Paulo Coelho, among other works. The most recent thing I have read and almost finished was the work of the writer George Martin - Fire and Blood, I am almost reaching the end of that wonderful and interesting story of dragons and disputes in the Targaryen dynasty.
Moving on to my other favorites, I like series where I mostly deal with ancient times so I'm hooked on stories like the Viking series or Games of Thrones, as well as adventure or action such as La Casa de Papel, for example. I like to watch action movies, comedy and a bit of horror (to be brave).
My musical tastes are varied, ranging from eighties music to urban genre, I'm quite flexible with my musical preferences even though I was originally more of a rock listener which I still am today, but I'm more open to listening to other genres.

Why did I join Steemit?


My interest in blockchain was born thanks to my mother @janettyanez, she was telling me about her publications, the people she met thanks to the platform, and all the information she shares daily with other people.


That's why I was interested in using this medium as a way to express my ideas or simply open up to the world, a little bit beyond borders.
See you around
Thank you for your time...
@cryptokannon @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @steemcurator03

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @michellem15 . Congratulations on submitting your
achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To write, Writing & Reviews Community.Steemit NurseryThis is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of XpilarCommunity hosts many photography contests.
I recommend the community of geography is interesting.
Geography Community
Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Success.
#onepercent #venezuela

Thank you very much for the information.
Best regards

@michellem15 Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

@ghostfacer99
Steeming India Community (Member)

Thanks for your help.
Best regards

Hi @michellem15. You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.
Kindly take a look at the notice board for the newcomers
You can participate in plenty of ongoing contests to maximize your rewards.
Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit.

Thanks
I will do so
Best regards

 3 years ago 

Hi, @michellem15.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges


You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery
Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae #cameroon

Thanks
Sure! I will do so.
Best regards

Hi @michellem15

Welcome to the platform!Success

Loading...

Welcome michel, aqui lo impotante es que ya llegaste y te presentaste para que todos te podamos conocer y seguir, te doy mi primer consejo, para que te vaya bien debes de practicar dos cosas paciencia y constancia, esa es la formula mágica, habrán días difíciles pero llegara la recompensa, así que animo.

Hola @carolinacardoza
Muchas gracias, agradecida por tu palabras, eso mismo me dice mi madre @janettyanez.
Saludos

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32