HELLO EVERYONE, I AM SO HAPPY TO MAKE MY INTRODUCTION POST HERE IN STEEMIT WORLD

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200820_113439.jpg

Hello Everyone, am happy to be in your midst. This is my first time hearing of this platform. I want to thank @marydexplorer my beloved friend for introducing me into this wonderful platform. I also want to thank @focusnow for mentoring and directing me on how this system works. He has been a good guide.

IMG_20190901_180411.jpg

MY BACKGROUND

My name is Michael Raphael (you can guess it from my username though).
I am native of Idemili North in Anambra state of Nigeria. I speak our native language (igbo) and English Language.
I am a tall, slim dark guy
I am from the family of 5, 3boys and 2girls. I am the first son of the house but i am the second child. i have an elder sister.

IMG_20191004_104305.jpg

EDUCATION

I am a student of Michael Okpara University Nigeria. I am studying computer science being a 4 (four) years course. I am a 200 level student, so i still have two (2) years to go.

IMG_20190925_165122.jpg

HOBBIES
Hmmmmm. First, I love dogs................ so much.
I like being on the internet, i love surfing the internet.
Also I love graphics designing, I love nature and science too.

IMG_20200802_071137.jpg

MY PURPOSE OF JOINING STEEMIT

I didnt think twice to join when my friend @marydexplorer told me about this platform. I signed up at the spot and I love the experience so far.
I hope i meet new friends here.

IMG_20191016_130312.jpg

IMG_20191114_142048.jpg

@cryptokannon
@focusnow
@marydexplorer
@kiwiscanfly

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Hello @micharaph, you are welcome to Steemit. Am happy my recruit @marydexplorer brought you and I assisted to put you through.

Steemit is a global Community of great minds. To succeed, engagement is key. Read other people's post and comment. Join contests and do the diary game which is on. Be active, support others and they will return the favor.

I studied Computer Science and do web designing and other IT stuffs.

Welcome once again.

@focusnow wow. That's nice. Seems we have somethings in common. Love you guys here @steemit

 4 years ago 

Hi dear @micharaph welcome to steemit world! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Have a good time here!

Please follow @steemitblog to Participate in more intresting daily challenges to earn more rewards!

@sahilgupta thank you for your support

Hi @micharaph. Welcome to steemit . Thanks for introducing yourself in Newcomers' Community .

Steemit is a platform where you can share your knowledge and learn about people and customs from different countries.

Follow @Steemitblog and join THE DAIRY GAME season 2

@sandysparkle I think I should join the contest right right away. What do you think?

 4 years ago 

Hello friends.
Welcome to the steemit world.hope you will enjoy here very much..
It's really nice to know about yourself.

@shaon25 we'll get to know each other with time

 4 years ago 

Thank you

 4 years ago 

Hello @ micharaph , nice to here that you love graphics designing .. son't forget to share your creations on steemit .. keep in touch

@besticofinder I will share my creations and designs in my later posts. Thanks

@micharaph you're most welcome dear, congratulations on completing your achievement one task post, I look forward to seeing more of your other achievement tasks.

You're most welcome once again, keep steeming.

#onepercent #nigeria

@marydexplorer thanks once again for inviting me to this platform.

 4 years ago 

Hi, @micharaph.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

alright. thanks for your support

@toufiq777 OK. Right away

 4 years ago 

A big welcome to you @micharaph I am glad that you have joined the Steemit platform.
Continue to make posts and comments too.
Once again,you are highly welcome.
#onepercent #nigeria

@samuel20 thanks for the welcome

@micharaph you highly to the steemit community, you seen to be an interesting person. Looking forward to be relating with you as time goes on.
I will also like to invite you to join the #steemalive community:

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

#onepercent #cameroon

@ntiatanga am looking forward to relate with you too

Hi @micharaph welcome to steemit world! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Have a good time here sharing your stories with us!
Please follow @steemitblog to Participate in more intresting daily challenges to earn more rewards!

@rishabh99946 I will follow up asap

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70