Reintroductory Steemit Post : Achievement 1 tasked Mentors by @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Will do this again till it get approved!!!
Yes guys.. my name is Michael Chijioke, For those who my face is familiar to, I am also know as Michaelcj.
I hail from Delta State, Nigeria. A state filled with Oil, milk and honey 😂.
I was born February 06th and currently having some white hairs on my head. I look younger though😁

Wow, If I was told in 2017 that I will write a re-introductory post in the future, I'll doubt. Now the future is now..Am back let's do this

IMG_20210422_000608_375.jpg

I am a Graduate of theatre Arts 🎭 as dance is my major. (bachelor degree of Arts)

Hobbies : Surfing, Networking, Dancing, watching Netflix 🤧

Occupation : I am an Actor, Event organizer, Crypto trader, Educationist and Enthusias, Graphics and Media works.

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmoCtU2mgqcsQATfgkLyqiEpoQTTkqv97uY45Cj2788SDaM49KdLESiw7zFymG.jpeg

I Joined steemit in June 2017 with the Account name @michaelcj. Founder of @steemnaira community and @steemcamp project which was successfully done in 2018.

The Reasons I left : Due to the drama in 2019, our project where strictly based on the steem brand and support stopped coming as these witness migrated over.
I can't really say I left because I and my community was still posting on Appics which was based on the steem blockchain.

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN6A2Kqu27SvoZpRXA6p6.jpeg

With no support or direct communication with the new steem team, I had to go for other projects who needed my services. As we all needed to survive. Am still an Ambassador to Appics and Front line man to @acom Africa.

21PRtjKRXPQyotRPt1Hd7fPufGf1WCpCvB7qBKbTkPgMqrMbuwygSQU4mSHfeZTdiqgwFZUkfAFuANTmLG6pijk5BKPcDEZyYoTei5BxTPK9uJVRhvPuGqMVcjN9wRuM5NvUAg5gt3tmQvRa1imoWnJ.jpeg

I wasn't present on hive either which everything was like a shock to me. So talking a chill pill was the best thing I could do at that moment.

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9qFka7tRE7jEphK6EmF5iJ32Tar9MebZTzSt4PRhyCHJTijg1QUU3uKvmCqiFeComzTWNSZQcr41stLGWqxRgLVjc3p5rgW.jpeg

My Niche: I'll be posting more of community project building, recruiting people to steemit, Entertainment and I will host some Curation Shows as time goes on.

As a former steem Ambassador, I used the curation rewards and support I got to recruit users in more than 7 states in Nigeria.
It has been difficult to come back because when I look at the so much time and effort put in this platform, I'll have watched carefully if the Leaders of steemit can sustain the community. Because that's what is very important here.

I must appreciate the high engaging response in supporting communities and I hope they keep the good work on.
Thanks to @pricelesspresh for giving me more Reasons to be back here on steem as I also introduced her months back.
Things has really changed and I gat alot of this to learn here.
Thanks for reading through.

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMzCSSMChKZsKBFeLiEV4.jpeg

3W72119s5BjWMGm4Xa2MvD5AT2bJsSA8F9WeC71v1s1fKfGkK9mMKuc3LcvF4KigbWg9UsrpEPFo26csYKi8G1VrjHoHbj8AbMj6cBNymhKq6xjfc58dae.jpeg

All Photos is original apart from the cover photo which has a source.

Sort:  

Hello @michaelchijioke,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

I hope it gets approved..

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69