Achievement 4 by @mianwaqas1100 Task : Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians!


I hope you all are fine and doing great well in your life. My achievement 3 task is not verified yet, and I am going to write achievement 4 task which is 'Applying Markdowns' initiative by @cryptokannon and thanks for having this topic for newcomers, so that the newcomers will learn how to write attractive and stylish content using markdown styles. (here text is justified)

Now, In Achievement 4 Task, we were asked to create a post with at least 5 types of markdown but I will try to cover all types of markdown which explained in this post by @cryptokannon.I will try to use all types of markdown by introducing about my life, so lets start with my introduction.......

Introduction

I already introduced my self in achievement 1 task, I am a Software Engineer graduated in 2017 from CUST Abbottabad, I have 4 years work experience in different area and companies. Below I described my detail about professional life.

Year Post Work Company
2017-2018 SEO expert On page SEO Computer xperts Sialkot
2018-2019 .NET Developer Programming Global Bridge Solutions Islamabad
2019-2021 Senior Software Engineer React Js/Node Js Nested Logics Inc Islamabad

As I said I am a Software Engineer and I know the basic html code as well. Now I will use align text in two cells by describing my Current and Previous Profession.


My Previous Profession


As I have describe above about my previous profession. I was working in three Multinational companies as a SEO expert ,.Net developer, and React JS developer.

My Current Profession


Now I quit the job, and doing business as I run the Private Girls College, and after College time, I work in at home on Up Work as a React Js developer.

Markdown Styles I have used in this post

1.Center text Command

2.Left Image command

3.Scale down the Image

4.Heading H2 & H3

5.Text bold/Italic feature

6.Usage of permalinks or hyperlinks

7.Text Alignment (Right & Left)

8.Created a Table

9.Usage of Blockquotes

10.Usage of SuperScript

Finally, I want to mention @steemcurator03 @steemit-pak @haidermehdi who are helping newcomers on steemit.

Sort:  

Hi i am Sumit one of the team member of Steem Greeter.

I am happy to announce that i have successfully verified your achievement 4 post. Now you are eligible for performing your achievement 5 which is about Understanding the Steem tools. You can refer this post for your next task.

Note:

Rate:2

 3 years ago 

ok thank you so0 much

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mianwaqas1100,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Hello, @steemcurator03, thanks for supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49