My Achievement 1 Introduction on Steemit

in Newcomers' Community2 months ago

-INTRODUCTION-

Hi everyone👋, I am so excited to introduce myself to all of you. My name is Mian Subhan Afzal 👦, You can call me Subhan. I'm 19 years old medical student living in Lahore,Pakistan.

IMG_20240418_191858.jpg

-FAMILY BACKGROUND 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦-

I belongs to Arain Family often called as "Mian family". Our family consist of 7 people in which I'm the youngest one. We all lived in single city Lahore.

-EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND 📚-

I passed my primary level exams with 80% result in 2019, matriculation level with 84% result in 2021 and intermediate level with 70% result in 2023 all from Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education Lahore. Currently studying "Pharm D" (Doctor of Pharmacy) 💊 from "Lahore University of Biological and Applied Sciences (UBAS Lahore) 🏢.

-HOBBIES 💖-

As a medical student i love to find new clinical aspects of health which will be beneficial to mankind. As living in Lahore a city famous for the historical monuments and i often goes to visit these monuments to explore their history, with all of this i also like to explore different foods and their taste from different locations. I also do exercise and workout 🏋️‍♂️ in order to keep myself healthy and fit.

-Why I Join Steemit-

I want to join steem it because it is the type of platform i was finding through which i can share my daily life routine and my interests to make some money 💰 by entertaining others with my posts and blogs and keep myself connected with other people all around the world 🌍.

-How I Came to Know About Steemit-

My friend 👬 @steemdoctor1 has been working on steemit for past few years, he told me the benefits of this platform and some other information about steemit which leads me to built a interest in it and i further ask him about the working and features of steemit.

-What Type of Post I'll be Creating on Steemit & What I Aim to Accomplish-

I'll like to create some interesting and comprehensive quality content about health, daily lifestyle, knowledge that will entertain others, history of the historical monuments, social life and some personal finance businesses

-SOCIAL LIFE-

I'm man of simple and mirror personality, love to engage with friends and other people to exchange knowledge worldwide. I also have some social accounts which are in the following;
Instagram = https://www.instagram.com/miansubhanafzal/
Snapchat = https://www.snapchat.com/add/miansubhan0000?share_id=MnZn1k0DVeM&locale=en-US

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

It's a pleasure having you here as a new Steemian @miansubhanafzal, You will enjoy and get to understand how steemit works better, your consistency and ability to engage with other users will help you achieve your goals here in steemit platform, always remember to abide to the roles and regulations involved. Creativity is a key here in steem.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much @jozzie90 for visiting my post and giving me such a warm welcome. May future journey brings ease for both of us 🤝.

Welcome to steemit, nice to meet you. Thank you for completing your first achievement task. The Greeter Team will review it for verification.

 2 months ago 

Hello Shera Bhai!!

I would like to warmly welcome you to the platform. I hope and wish that you will shine here, produce high quality content, engage with the Steemians and literally I'm very much excited to read your golden words. Early GOOD LUCK to you 🤙

 2 months ago (edited)

So sweet of you to giving me such great welcome. Boss your level is up than others. Thank you once again for all the guidance💝.

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit I am @wilmer1988

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

I recommend you use the #newcomer tag for the next 90 days so you can get special support from the platform for new users

Rate 1

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much @wilmer1988, for your wonderful support. It was so kind of you to welcome me, and I love to have a greeter like you.💖

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


New Commer's Team : Curation Guidelines For April2024
Curated by @𝗲𝗹-𝗻𝗮𝗶𝗹𝘂𝗹

Note:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50