Achievement 2 Task : Basic Security on Steem @mianmahmadmaneka

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Today post About steemit security

Assalam o Alaikum

I hope you're all well. My post these days is regarding accomplishment two which is able to tell you ways to use the key and the way to avoid wasting the key.

This is my accomplishment 1st

Question one

Have you retrieved all of your steemit keys?

First of all, i will be able to tell you wherever it comes from. once we produce a replacement account, we have a tendency to still get wise. The pdf file format contains occasional within it, like memes. It includes activity key posting and master etc.
Each key within the PDF file has its own role.

Question2

Do you recognize every key perform and restriction?

Yes, i do know all the essential functions of those keys :

Posting key:

This key's used for work in to perform all social operations that embrace post, comment, follow, unfollow, subscribe, and vote.it is most vital.

Master Key:

It is the foremost necessary key among all alternative keys, it's wont to log in to your case and this key also can modification alternative keys I even have saved in my drive USB and my lock folder and written in my diary.

Active key:

If you would like to transfer funds from one account to a different account, the active key's used. Another use of this key's to convert sbd into steem tokens.

note key:

For encrypting and decrypting the message once transferring funds that ar sent on stem case.

Owner Key:

It is the foremost necessary key because it will modification any key by itself. it's wont to recover your account and it ought to ne'er be lost.

Question three

How does one attempt to keep your master password?

All my keys ar safe in my Gmail account and my google drive. I even have a backup on my USB and my diary notebook additionally I even have notes on my dialup choices.

Question four

Do you shrewdness to transfer your steem token to a different steem user account?

--Follow the steps shown below to transfer your steem token :

--login your case along with your username and positive identification.

1.png

you have got to settle on your steem choices.

2.png

transfer to any address and note

3.png

And that's however your fund is transferred to settle on accounts.

4.png

Question five

Do you shrewdness to power up your steem?

--login your case

1.png

choose steem.

2.png

and select power-up choices.

5.png

and stem power up you'll be able to.

6.png

Thanks

@vvarishayy
@cryptokannon
@ashkhan
@aniqamashkoor
@fombae

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations!

You have successfully completed this achievement task, you can now proceed to complete the next achievement task at your own convenience. Learn more

Good luck
Rate 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mianmahmadmaneka,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50