Achievement1 || introduce my self || @mianmuhammadahmadmaneka

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalam O Alaikum Friends
I hope you and your family are good and happy.I am new in this platform steemit.com.my friend told me about this platform @abdulqayyum95857.then I will create a steemit account.
Here is my picture to verify steemit platform profile

IMG_20210126_100700.jpg
My name is Mian muhammad Ahmad Maneka.
My education is inter.my age is 34 years old.
Reason to join steemit
I learn and earn from steemit.

I am very happy to see this platform for special English users.i live in 7/D Thakhrka village.
Thanks For reading my post.

Mentions

Respected Mentions:

@rashid001
@haidemehdi
@bright-obias
@besticofinder
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @mianmahmadmaneka

I welcome you on the Steemit.

I am not from the Steemit or Steem Greeter Team, but it seems you have not included your photo.

Also, it will look nice if you explain more about yourself.

image.png

As for verification, please include a photo of you holding a paper with steemit logo or you can just write "steemit", recent date, and your Steemit name. Ideally handwritten.

Post Requirement/Rule

Thank You.
@stream4u
Moderator : Steeming India Community

#india #affable

welcome to steemit blockchain
keep continue good work and nice to see you hope you will enjoy this journey

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @mianmahmadmaneka . Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important.To write, Writing & Reviews Community.Steemit NurseryThis is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests.
I recommend the community of geography is interesting.
Geography Community
Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges.
Notice Board of Newcomers
My best wishes for you to be successful within steemit and in achieving your goals.
#onepercent #venezuela

Hi @mainmahmadmaneka. You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.
Kindly take a look at the notice board for the newcomers
You can participate in plenty of ongoing contests to maximize your rewards.
Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit.

please verify my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48