Achievement 1 : Introduction through to verification by mian.abrar1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Guys🤗
I am new here😇

I am new in your community and I hope you all will be fine and happy and enjoying your life by the grace of God.
Today I today i am very excited for achieve task 1 introduction through to verification by mian.abrar1.
So, let's start with my lovely day.

Who am i ?

I am a young boy. My name is Mian Abrar. And i am recently joined this wonderful platform is called steemit.
I am a Muslim and i am 20 year old.
I love my religion is Islam .❤
And today I am very happy for introduced myself to wonderful steemians.
And you see me in the below picture.

It's me😘

IMG_20210918_132930.JPG

divider2qnfqwYmAz5Y87Q.png

My country❤

I am from Pakistan 🇵🇰.
I am a Pakistani boy.
And i love my country because it is very beautiful and amazing country in the world.
I love my country and I am proud to be as a Pakistani.
I am live in the Phool Nagar the city of Pakistan.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y7zX9wTJzCsDcBuUMFGnNoSR7LzYYNEjPAmMwrwtSLdDMnqRWA3zctd7idETQkYvtiqqMTohtMqgmr1bkB4EMMiAsX6mC.jpeg

divider2qnfqwYmAz5Y87Q.png

About Study☺

I am a student.
And i am the student of 12th class.
And i am study about the Engineering.
And i love engineering because everyone is now today is the modern world.
So, i am alos loke thos filed.

aircraft-475409__480.webp

And i am also now the aircraft mechanic engen of airplane.
Picture source is pixabay . Com

divider2qnfqwYmAz5Y87Q.png

About Hobby😘

My favorite hobby is traveling in a world and see a beautiful placees of our world such as natural thing Beauty like mountains, Air falls, trees and and beautiful rivers.
I love natural beauty.
And i am also like to see a Beauty of nature.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ym1Sm2W8kMjvYPAqzk7p12ss7sKjetHHa7BUjdZYfEC6SPyDTpFxQRgtnrVjhoqaPD9RgJkzTdL6yqGLuof7FYA2LLFki.jpeg

And now you see in the upper picture i am also visited in the most beautiful place of my country Pakistan is muree .
I am going to this beautiful place with my friends and this time is very important for me because in which i full enjoy the beauty of nature with friends .

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yPECtJoQsXyRyE4rww5AdA7p9HhEnmCQR5LPM3yVL6s9mKSNN17iNDEhNSphub7yT2oX3KqNrd1qdNaXfBs6Bct9tfhZg.jpeg

Now you see in the upper pictures the background of my pictures is very beautiful seen and a very beautiful and amazing seen of mountains.

divider2qnfqwYmAz5Y87Q.png

About skills 😎

I am a photographer and i have many great skills about photography.
And i have a very good knowledge about photography. And i am also share my some pictures who edit end capture by me i hop you really like it my photography skills.

  • No 1 :-

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ymnbPmVyGLczpi7sUtATTJywfdVHPV7aaNghrndt9ig1Kiv2gsQidibdCnLn5h9LatpMAbMCJyhRDyNcrtcrBGEhKAKRg.jpeg

divider2qnfqwYmAz5Y87Q.png

  • No 2 :-

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xrWtLeZUZdR7AFd8cWnz8DbeZDj5CV3t9iVHa6kiJHmjQqgMgNn8oesQtVaWXCEAquvoPtfpjFmpRPqb2ZcMCTjbsfCqk.jpeg

divider2qnfqwYmAz5Y87Q.png

  • No 03 :-

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y7sRs4i69niffdEKmY936TEwRuyUMaLiL5uPz2EaZV4u8XJL6Fknt2WKHTtSHdjA7ZJVRJ3e5c48MxDHKxv5fA4KtCLwQ.jpeg

And now see in the upper pictures this is some beautiful clicks of me.
I hope you really like it my photography skills.
And i have my photography skills is very beneficial for everyone.

divider2qnfqwYmAz5Y87Q.png

At the end of my post i really thankful toy friend Faran Nabeel who told me about this wonderful platform.

Cc,
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
@rashid001

I am really thankful to all CRs of our country i really proud of you. Because you are doing a great work on this platform.

divider2qnfqwYmAz5Y87Q.png

Kindly Regards : Mian Abrar ❤

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @mian.abrar1,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43