Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction by @mhizta || 26-10-23

in Newcomers' Community9 months ago (edited)

IMG_20231104_100046_638.jpg

INTRODUCTION

My name is chosen enefiok okon and my steemit username is @mhizta. I was born on 10 November 2001, Am from Akwa Ibom State, Uyo LGA and I will be 22yrs by next month.

family background

We are family of 6, 4 boys and 2 girls and am the firstborn, they are all in Akwa Ibom State except me because I choose to find my own green pasture. Am currently in Lagos State.

Educational backgrounds

I got my first school leaving certificate in 2013 in Uyo L.G.A and i also obtained my secondary school certificate (WACE) in the year 2019.

My hobbies and passion

I love to play football as a way of exercising or listening to music and reading. I also like to stay active by running and jogging. I'm currently into business management, and I find it really interesting to learn about how businesses operate. I'm particularly interested in marketing and how businesses reach their target audiences. I'm also working on a business plan for a start-up idea that I have.

Why i joined steemit

Am so curious by the idea of a community-driven platform that rewards users for creating and sharing content. So I decided to join the platform and start contributing my own content, and I'm excited to see where it takes me.

My experience with cryptocurrency

I've been interested in cryptocurrency for a few years now, and I've learned a lot about how it works and the different types of coins that are available. I'm also interested in the future of blockchain technology and how it could change the way we do business. I think cryptocurrency has a lot of potential, and I'm excited to see where it goes from here.

Other interest fact about me

I like to focus on my goals. I always set high goals for myself and work hard to achieve them. I'm also try as much as possible to be very creative and like to think outside the box. I believe that there's always a better way to do things, and I love to challenge my fear.

How I learn about steem and what i hope to accomplish

I first heard about Steem through my best friend @allison001, as I said earlier , I was so curious about the platform that rewards users for creating and sharing content. So I decided to join the platform and start contributing my own content. My primary goal is to continue to create high-quality content and to build relationships with other users.

my Facebook link

CC : @allison001

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hi mhizta welcome to STEEMIT you will like it here please change your verification photo to a new one and write the current date on the verification paper and please don't edit the photo and this time snap the selfie in a natural environment.

Screenshot_2023-10-31-23-19-29-653_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

Tag me when you're done ✅

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @radjasalman



 8 months ago 

Thank you so much @radjasalman

 8 months ago 

I have updated it,
It's done✅

@goodybest

Please Follow Me Back i have Followed you

 9 months ago 

Done

 9 months ago 

Me too

To verify your achievement, it is necessary that @allison001 validate your identity and your invitation

 9 months ago 

Greetings @wilmer1988 identity and invitation validated ✅

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much, I really appreciate.

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit I am @wilmer1988

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 2

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

 8 months ago 

I really appreciate that, I will do all my best to contribute to the platform.

 2 months ago 

Bienvenido al ecosistema de steemit. Un mundo donde podrás compartir tus expereincias y tus habilidades y al mismo timepo podrás hacer muchos amigos de muchas partes del mundo.

Podrás participar de concursos y desafíos los cuales se encuentran en diversas comunidades de la plataforma.

Éxitos.

Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55