MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT BY @mhizonyi10 Powered up to100%steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steemit World,

After a lot of considerations and thoughts I'm thrilled that I have finally joined this amazing community. Having heard a lot about this community I'm convinced I made the right choice.
This is an Introduction about myself.

20210406_142150.jpg

PROFILE:
My name is Ihediwa Maryann Onyekaozuru,am from Ihitte Uboma LGA of Imo State.
Am born to the family of Mr & Mrs . Ihediwa Charles Onyenonachi of Amainyi in Ihitte Uboma LGA.
Am the last of seven children and the second daughter.

Educational Background:
Primay school: Rochester nursery and primary school.
Secondary: St. Augustine Model Secondary School, Amainyi.
Tetiary: Akanu Ibiam Federal Polythechnic Unwana, Afikpo Ebonyi State.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
I knew about steemit through my friend @uzoma24.
Truthfully I was reluctant to join cause most platforms come up with very enticing ROI and the moment you join its "what you ordered vs what you got". But then I considered the person who told me about it and I knew that if it wasn't worth it she won't join let alone telling people about it. So as soon as the money was available I hurriedly registered and came onboard.

20201126_174403.jpg
Me

Hobbies:
-My hobbies are
-Cooking
-seeing movies
-dancing
-am a supper sports person.

20200313_142028.jpg
Me and my nephew

Lastly I want to thank you @uzoma24 for bringing me onboard to join this amazing community. I appreciate everyone and I look forward to an exciting experience with you all.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hi @mhizonyi

Welcome to Steemit world my friend ! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Its a place where you create quality content, sharing your daily life work through #thediarygame and get rewarded for it. Have a good time here sharing your stories with us!

Apart from all this , There are several communities on Steemit that might intrigue you or match your interests, you can join them . You can check from here. List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects

Please follow @steemitblog to get new updates and to Participate in more intresting challenges to earn more rewards!

If any query you can ask me any time.

Thank You .

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Welcome to the steemit family dear @mhizonyi. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here, it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, @steemwomensclub for posts concerning women and @steemalive for any other posts. There still other communities you can join with time. There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in whatsapp group chat. Steemwomens whatsapp group here
Join the African food lovers whatsapp group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.
You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities. Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @mhizonyi,

Thank you for joining us.You have made a wise decision.Steemit will bring the opportunity to learn and earn simultaneously at your doorstep.

Make sure to post as often as possible and also comment on other steemians post.

Follow @steemitblog @steemalive for the latest updates on Steemit.

Regards!!

 3 years ago 

Welcome girl, from my personal experience, Steemit is faithful to quality contents free from copy and paste.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

@mhizonyi I welcome you most specially to this community that creates wealth and help improve knowledge and sharpen the mind.
Do all you are told by the leaders and you will derive all the benefits there in.
Fell free to contact me or any of @ceendy20 or @focusnow for any help you may need.
With all the love in the world, I say once again, welcome.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit community @mhizonyi, I trust you will enjoy your stay here in the steemit community, all of us @steemit and @steemalive are happy to have you.

Please endeavor to complete your achievement posts for a roundup knowledge about steemit and the communities that support it.

You can join the #dairygame , where you report your daily activities, you can also join #betterlife with steem and #mytownin10pics program live in steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for new updates and your country representatives-@focusnow, @whitestallion, and @bright-obais.

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42