Achievement 4 by @mesola || Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

image.pngimage source

My greetings goes to all the steemians in this wonderful platform. It a privilege to be here.
I am here to write my achievement 4 which is applying markdown style.

Markdown is very important here because it beautify your post so here I am going to put down few mark down in my post

Terry is a man

In the morning I wake up so early gather my family 4 morning prayers then my son Lead us in the prayer because he's the eldest man in the house so I gave him that respect for him to let us in the devotion. After the prayers I go straight to the kitchen with my daughter to prepare breakfast

IMG_20211217_210948_662.jpg

why the boys clean up their house and tidy up their environment so after cooking I get them breakfast to eat when they finish eating they start washing television they went to their cartoon channel and start washing so when I come out from my room I tell them to look for something if they don't have anything to do they should start washing their dirty clothes which they came back from school with or they carry their books and read so some of them told me they're on holiday that they have to rest, while my daughter start washing her clothes.

IMG_20211218_105531_708.jpg

So in the afternoon I am my daughter went to the market go buy two things for the house because there were no breverages at home so after buying them we came back home to rest.

So in the afternoon I am my daughter went to the market go buy two things for the house because there were no breverages at home so after buying t

So in the afternoon I am my daughter went to the market go buy two things for the house because there were no breverages at home so after buying t

So in the afternoon I am my daughter went to the market go buy two things for the house because there were no breverages at home so after buying t

So in the afternoon I am my daughter went to the market go buy two things for the house because there were no breverages at home so after buying t
So in the afternoon I am my daughter went to the market go buy two things for the house because there were no breverages at home so after buying t

EVENING

In the evening some of my friend came to visit me the right they are introductory pills and also do some training with them we do training till 6 p.m. so ask them to go home so I can attend to my family

IMG_20211218_141845_723.jpg

Pull-left helps to minimise the sive of the picture and push it to the left and then your text will be at the right beautifiny your post, like wise pull-right

IMG_20211218_164512_350.jpg

In this post I have applied the following markdown styles:

Theyareas follows
Letter numberingtablescript
Headingtext-justifytext-center
Pull-leftpull-rightasterisk
Buletashtagtext-left
  • This is bullet

This is bold

This is italics

Ashtag is used for headings or subheadings or to make paragraph big or small it is 6 sizes so how many you use determine the size, example

Joe is a boy

joe is a.boy

joe is a.boy

You can see that the more i add the # the more the size reduced

Know me well link

Thank You
@cryptokannon
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

Sort:  

Hi @mesola, I am pleased to inform you that you have been verified for this task.
thank you for completing your achievement task up to this level, you can now take advantage of the 500Sp minnow support program by @cryptokannon, check herefor users who their Sp is below 500.
You may proceed to the next achievement task and continue to use this guide by @cryptokannon to prepare.

Hurray!!!! Do you know now that you can join Steemitcryptoacademy? Completing your achievement 4 makes you eligible for that. Just go through this post link to see other things you need to do to participate. I wish you success in your steemit Journey.

task rate:3

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mesola,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50